Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Mini Click - BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pen, elegant engraving on nice finish December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caledonia, MS United States  
This pen arrived with a small bit of ink discharged from the tip (smeared on the front casing of the pen but contained by the plastic bag); however, after one wipe the ink has not discharged again without writing.  The pen is strong, feels good in the hand, and narrow enough to fit in a flight-suit, jump-suit, BDU/ABU/MCU pen pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brent from CO United States  
I just received this pen a few days ago.  It is exactly as described on the website.  Looks great (innocuous too) and carries easily.  Very well made piece of kit that should last a lifetime.  Oh, it also writes quite nicely as a good "travel pen" should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small pen March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Collins from Painesville, OH United States  
This pen is small- perfect for a woman's hand or a man who does not want to carry a large heavy pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Pen February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Buster from Memphis , TN United States  
My new favorite pen is the Mini-Click.  balance is exactly what I like and it is not to big and not too small.  Great Job.

One little thing.  The flat top on the pen can reflect sunlight when you are looking down at your kneeboard which is distracting when I am flying.  Maybe not such am mirror finish on the top of the pen.  Otherwise no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Conroe, TX United States  
This is the third one I have purchased. Originally bought one for myself. After using it for awhile,I bought two more as gifts. Mine writes very well and it is not too heavy like some other tactical pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blue ever December 6, 2016
Reviewer: mark ritthaler from lancaster, CA United States  
The mini click is just as sleek and sexh as the original precision press except smaller. For people who loose their pens you won't because you won't let it out of your sight😀 I can't wait to order another pen. I still think you should offer a pen of the month club😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same great quality December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Boulder, CO United States  
I love my Mini! T-W quality remains tops!
Easy online ordering and quick ship.
Thank you R&P

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Ball from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini click August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Wallace from Long beach, CA United States  
well made, fits in pen pocket on a 5.11 polo shirt, coolest pen I've ever had, only thing that bothers me is the action is a little noisy/scratchy, may try some lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect pen at last. January 21, 2016
Reviewer: James Ellis from Lafayette, LA United States  
Just the right size,weight and color. It just doesn't get much better than this.However,I think I'll still keep an eye on the Tuff Writer website in case they just might improve on "perfection".

Was this review helpful to you?