Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Operator Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Dierick-Bosmans from Skye, VIC Australia  
Perfect condition arrived very quickly.

Over all very very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series - Black January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Celuch from Furlong, PA United States  
Just received my new black Operator Series pen a few days ago.  I have to say, it is worth every penny I paid for it (and more).  It’s an excellent piece of hardware and writes as well as my $1500 Montblanc pen (nuts).  I am so impressed with this pen that I ordered two more for other (female) members of my family to use as a defensive weapon.  I would not want to be on the receiving end of the sharp edge on this pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow, beyond expectations January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Austin, TX United States  
I am so impressed with this pen. Not only does it look and write great, you guys paid attention to a lot of details where competitors fall short. I really appreciate the screw-down top that only requires a couple of turns to secure/remove the lid. Even better, the lid fits on the back of the pen when in use and stays on. The pen is very light and very durable. The curvature of the striking side allows for comfortable thumb and index finger grips. The addition of the Fisher Space Pen cartridge was another great detail. I've shown the pen to lots of people and there is definitely envy and interest in having their own. Great job on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary Quality December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
A substantial, useful pen/weapon.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Rodriguez from Vass, NC United States  
Good pen, American made is important. Sturdy but yet not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great groomsmen gift June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoboken, NJ United States  
Something different and 100% functional/practical. looking forward to giving them as gifts! love mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel safer knowing I have it May 22, 2017
Reviewer: JB from Middletown, OH United States  
I'm carry this one in the car hope I never have to use it for defense but feel much safer knowing I have it solid pen excellent craftsmanship.  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series Tactical Pen May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jay from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
The pen is awesome! Great purchase experience, excellent customer service, received the product very quickly. A very well made tactical pen, would highly recommend it to anyone for every day carry. I got the black Operator pen, sanitized.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Giacomino from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Great pen! Writes great and def something I will carry daily. The only thing I was a little upset about was the threading on the cap and pen side is already missing paint from when I received it in he box. I figured it was lose some after some time but didn't expect it to be like that out of the box. Great pen and design otherwise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen March 1, 2017
Reviewer: roy bodshaug from Franklin, WI United States  
Well made a pleasure to write with and own

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items