Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Operator Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary Quality December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
A substantial, useful pen/weapon.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Rodriguez from Vass, NC United States  
Good pen, American made is important. Sturdy but yet not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great groomsmen gift June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoboken, NJ United States  
Something different and 100% functional/practical. looking forward to giving them as gifts! love mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel safer knowing I have it May 22, 2017
Reviewer: JB from Middletown, OH United States  
I'm carry this one in the car hope I never have to use it for defense but feel much safer knowing I have it solid pen excellent craftsmanship.  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series Tactical Pen May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jay from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
The pen is awesome! Great purchase experience, excellent customer service, received the product very quickly. A very well made tactical pen, would highly recommend it to anyone for every day carry. I got the black Operator pen, sanitized.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Giacomino from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Great pen! Writes great and def something I will carry daily. The only thing I was a little upset about was the threading on the cap and pen side is already missing paint from when I received it in he box. I figured it was lose some after some time but didn't expect it to be like that out of the box. Great pen and design otherwise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen March 1, 2017
Reviewer: roy bodshaug from Franklin, WI United States  
Well made a pleasure to write with and own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deadly in skilled hands February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Duke from Richmond, BC Canada  
I was looking for a tactical pen that was easy to use and good looking. This product delivers to every degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Yingling from United States & Sverige  
This pen is fantastic!  Made in USA, excellent quality, durable, and well balanced.  A valuable addition to my Tuff Writer collection.    


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operators Pen October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Gianmarco O'Brien from Irvine, CA United States  
This pen is excellently made. The look and feel is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Peachy did an amazing job on the custom engraving!  This writing and self defense instrument will last the rest of my life, and with the Fischer Space Pen ink cartridge, it will write that long too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items