Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic pen October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Beautifully made; precision machining.  Feels prefect in the hand, and inspires confidence in its capability for its other potential "application".  The click action when brand new can be a little rough, but with a little time and a bunch of presses, it starts to smooth out...a fair trade off for tight tolerances and bullet proof construction of the click mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Gift to 'Must have',and carry it forward too! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Cerritos, CA United States  
I was given a Tuff-Writer as a Christmas gift last year and found it to be the best pen ever. Now I've bought two so can have at home, office and personal carry as I won't want to be without one to use.
Also to 'carry the tradition forward' will be using a s gifts too. It's an exceptional instrument of many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Precision Press Series is well made and a good looking pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping June 19, 2016
Reviewer: C.S. from Miami, FL United States  
Thank you for your great costumer service and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Series Black pen June 12, 2016
Reviewer: O. R. from MIAMI, FL United States  
AWESOME PEN. Weight evenly distributed. I'm 6'2" and pen fits comfortably in my hand. ONLY issue is clicky top gets stuck. Doesn't click smoothly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Series - BLACK March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Janis from Bonne Terre, MO United States  
Perfect Pen, exactly the kind of pen I wanted and I love it. very well made and perfect for everyday carry whether in a suit or in jeans it is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value, Great Pen! December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dave from GA United States  
Excellent pen.  Writes great, looks great, sits in uniform pocket great.  Easy use with "click", for one hand operation.  Should have bought it sooner- don't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Series - Black August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemlock, MI United States  
Seems to be as promised. A bit heavier than I expected but that only stands to make sense. My real test will be if all goes well checking it through airport security in a carry on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Pen April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rainman from Ashburn, VA United States  
I researched numerous tactical pens before purchasing the Tuff-Writer Precision Press Pen.  This pen delivers !  Excellent craftsmanship.  The pen is hefty enough to ensure a firm grip in my hand and most importantly to me, open concealment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited to get the pens! December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Fiegenbaum from Dodge City, KS United States  
Even the case they come in is cool!  I got the pens on 12-9, I'm really looking forward to giving them as gifts for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items