Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, terrible shipping. January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Linares from Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico  
I placed my order on december 5th, and just received my blue precision press pen today (january 22). The product looks great and works without issues, it really feels like a quality build. I just wish you guys offered other options for international shipping. I would have gladly paid extra for a fedex or DHL shipping, which would have taken 5 days to get here, instead of almost two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tactical Pen January 14, 2018
Reviewer: David Baker from La Porte, TX United States  
Great tactical pen that does look like a tactical pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Machining December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mr.Sungit1 from LOS ALAMITOS, CA United States  
I got to hold my new pen & pencil for about 30 seconds before my wife wrapped them for xmas. But the overall machining, fit, & quality are great. As a prototype machinist myself I really appreciate USA craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff writer pens September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch Stetson from Flemington, NJ United States  
Amazing craftsmanship and amazing pen. Love the fit and comfortable of the pen..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW September 13, 2016
Reviewer: mark ritthaler from lancaster, CA United States  
TUFFWRITER brings a whole new blue to the color spectrum. I WAS SO IMPRESSED with the color and overall look of this pen that I slid it back into it's equally  kick ass case and put it in my favorite drawer. I will have to order a mini blue to match, and even then I may just build an ok case for these awesome tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Hubbard from Haymarket, VA United States  
2 for the wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Quezada from Chicago, IL United States  
great pen. Balance and weight are superb. Execelent defensive tool if need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Pen March 9, 2015
Reviewer: john frediani from clearwater, FL United States  
Again, great packaging.  Very sexy pen and has a good weight to it.  Feels like it will last a life time.  Writes great.  Medium point is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press/Blue February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Great item!!! Great communication, super fast shipping, great gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited to get the pens! December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Fiegenbaum from Dodge City, KS United States  
I got the pens on 12-9, love the colors, can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts!  My preacher at church has a pen, I borrowed it and wanted one, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items