Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - GRAY
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Gift to 'Must have',and carry it forward too! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Cerritos, CA United States  
I was given a Tuff-Writer as a Christmas gift last year and found it to be the best pen ever. Now I've bought two so can have at home, office and personal carry as I won't want to be without one to use.
Also to 'carry the tradition forward' will be using a s gifts too. It's an exceptional instrument of many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking pen March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Collins from Painesville, OH United States  
This is an attractive pen that is a perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Doug from Belmont, CA United States  
Great pen,I can't wait to give it some use.  to my surprise it came in a nice package too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Pen December 12, 2016
Reviewer: F. Wayne Thompson, Jr. from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This is an excellent product for everyday use. The pen weights enough to make writing a smooth and leisurely process but not so much as to cause finger fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Molina from Garner, NC United States  
I called MR. Ramon curious what the warranty was on a precision press pen. He promptly let me know it was a lifetime warranty and his company backs his products regardless and that they are there for the client. I was impressed and ended up buying the pen. The pen is of SUPER high quality and takes various refills. I am confident this pen will not fail me in my line of work. AWESOME GEAR!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch Stetson from Flemington, NJ United States  
Great pen got for my dad who is pen collector and loves t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job September 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Burns from Jacksonville, FL United States  
everything associated with this experience was outstanding. The pen is great and it arrived on time with no problems. I will buy again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Meeks from Houston, TX United States  
I really like the pen.  The ergonomics could use a bit of tweaking but I respect the fact that this pen has more than one design determinant.
If I ever need to "draw my pen in anger" I'll be glad it's your product


Was this review helpful to you?