Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - RAW
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, fantastic customer service May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marana, AZ United States  
The precision press is a fine instrument. It feels great in the hand and writes smooth and silky. I would definitely recommend this product to friends.

Additionally order confirmation and shopping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Boland from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Everything is really nice about the pen except something inside the pen catches the milled rings on the clicker and stops the pen from opening and closing correctly sometimes.  

Aside from that it's a really well done design down to the pocket clip placement making withdrawing the pen into a proper grip a breeze.  The finish is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around perfect tool for the job December 3, 2016
Reviewer: RMoore  
Great tool for EDC/ Adventure writing, etc.. Pen writes anywhere, grip is smooth, weight is fantastic. Perfect for any mission

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Precision" is Perfect Name March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jim N from Tucson, AZ United States  
I just received my Precision Press Raw today, and I am certainly impressed! The balance is perfect, the quality superb, and the machining meticulous. This is the finest writing instrument I've ever owned! It feels as though it was made especially for me. The mechanism is amazing, too.  (I also dig the cigar tube it came in.) I'll be ordering the instructional DVDs next to take full advantage of this beautiful pen's other features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw clickie pen November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Martinez from Oxnard, CA United States  
love the pen , all I use is Tuff Writer Pens !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Pen April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Baltimore, MD United States  
The pen arrived promptly, with lovely packaging.  It has a nice look and heft.  It was a gift for my husband and he really likes it.  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Precision Press - Raw March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Schmitt from Waverly, OH United States  
I've used the finest precision dental instruments for 44+ years.  This pen is of a similar quality.  Beautiful design.  Incredible machining.  Fit and finish are wonderful down to the smallest detail.  Balance and heft are just right.  This pen just feels good in the hand.  Kudos to Tuff-Writer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
precision press series-Raw October 24, 2014
Reviewer: John from St Ives, New South Wales Australia  
The pen arrived very quickly in pristine condition I am
very pleased with this pen and will be purchasing        more pens from Tuff-Writer in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice pen October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Richard  
I like this pen.  It is slightly larger and heavier than the custom wood pen I normally use but it isn't so huge as to look out of place in my shirt pocket.  I usually change pens because I break the clip off; not seeing this happening with this pen.  I have only used the pen for routine stuff, like signing a receipt, jotting down notes, etc. so am not sure if the added heft will be burdensome were I to write a letter.  However, like most people I assume, my long letters are email messages typed on my computer so my guess is, for most people, the added heft won't be a big deal when writing.  I have also not noticed the added heft being a problem when carrying the pen.  Overall, I like having a nice pen with me, it doesn't look out-of-place, and it writes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As an Engineer September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Justin A. from Huntsville, AL  
As an Engineer, I was looking for just the right pen:  Stylish, writes well, practical for defense.  The Precision Press pen hit all the marks.  It has substantial mass without being over weight, writes well, and hides in plain sight.  Priced is right where it should be for a well made pen like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items