Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - RED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and excellent product August 15, 2016
Reviewer: George C. from New Castle, PA United States  
Just received it. Fast service and excellent product. Will have to see how it holds up in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb American-made pen! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: MacMaster from Lomond, Scotland  
Manufactured to a very high standard, this elegant, heavily-built ballpoint click pen is carefully designed for comfort and ease of use. Its construction is exceedingly precise, with tight tolerances throughout; every component fits perfectly, evidence of thoughtful execution. There are a great many tactical pens available today. The Tuff-Writer Precision Press Series is demonstrably superior. My pen functions smoothly as a practical tool that can be relied upon in difficult circumstances. And the fact that this beautiful pen is made in America is particularly rewarding--U.S.A. all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Pen November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Rapid City, SD United States  
TSA in Los Angeles threatened to take my Operator style Tuff Writer calling it a kubaton pen.  I am purchasing the Precision Pen to carry on commercial flights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pen! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas McFadden from Round Rock, TX United States  
I'd been looking at several different pens before I settled on the Tuff Writer. I really like that it's a 'click' action.  Last thing I want to do is spend $100+ on a pen and then lose the cap. Love the color (red), plus the weight and feel is impressive. Smooth writing and it'll help me out in a pinch if I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen March 11, 2015
Reviewer: michael difoggio from chicago, IL United States  
This is the best pen I have ever used. I love that the click mechanism on the pen does not get stuck as it has on other pens. The weight of the pen is great for me and the extra long clip keeps it in place when I am not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Pen February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Van den Bossche from Affligem - Teralfene, Vlaams Brabant Belgium  
This is my second PP pen from Tuff Witer. Outstanding pen! Definitely the best on the market.

A happy customer from Belgium!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent pen January 27, 2015
Reviewer: SDF1 from TX, USA  
Quality work.  Good feel.  No slop in any part of the pen.  Would order again.  In fact have previously ordered these as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Deal January 26, 2015
Reviewer: John Best from USA  
I received the pen and immediately noticed the heft of the pen. The length and balance is perfect.
I like the Fisher space pen cartridge since it will write any where. Perfect defensive tool for situations where other tools are not allowed or accessible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just a quick FYI... January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tempe, AZ United States  
Joe: I got the tactical pen today and it is a work of art.  It is a real item that is very useful and made as well as human hands can make anything.  Gives me a sense of pride of ownership knowing I can say I have something that is the best of the field.
Again, thank you for a unique and truly wonderful gift.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pen September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Fairey from Redding, CA United States  
Very well made ,awesome pen and ill order more


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items