Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Copper - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY IMPRESSIVE December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hare from Katy, TX United States  
This thing is a CHUNK of copper. I just bought two more. There a lot of pens out there and some are crazy expensive this is the first I've bought that I consider worth every penny. Well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent EDC tool July 30, 2017
Reviewer: C from NJ United States  
This writing implement is as beautiful as it is functional. Very high quality & precision fitting of parts. The precious metal pens are works of art. Great customer service- Jack was really passionate about his products & he answered all of my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect pen June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Velasquez from Houston, TX United States  
This pen is f***ing sweet! I love the style, color and weight of it. Honestly, nothing could have prepared me for how much I was going to love this pen. It's just truly bad-ass! I'm already excited to order another one. Maybe this time get the flamed titanium for me. And since I know the quality of the copper one is unrivaled I'll order one for my wife as a gift.... Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful stuff Pen May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Michael M. from Cypress, TX United States  
Wow!  Beautiful one of a kind pen!  Hefty weight and precision craftsmanship make this a perfect gift for anyone who writes a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Robert L. Williams from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Just got my flamed copper pen and it's gorgeous! So happy with it. Saw it first at the LA Show and had to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copper flamed precision press series February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Devaney from Stillman Valley, IL United States  
I love my Tuff Writer. It has become one of my favorite items to carry. The extra weight combined with the fisher space ink makes for a very smooth pen. The only negative comment that I have is that there was a very light scratch/scuff on the surface of the pen that was easily polished out. But this was just an accident and not a reason for me to be upset. Ultimately the pen was machined very well, has a nice polish, and the ribs fit my hand perfectly. 5/5 Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tuffwriter pen precision press series flamed coppe October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Gilmore from Portage, IN United States  
I have a number of people at work ask about the pen. They all ask about it and comment on how unusual it is. I enjoy writing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?