Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Precision Press Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States  
The best quality replacement parts at a fair price.  Worth the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete kit, great price October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
All the spare parts for precision press pens - including the click mechanism...which is great to have a spare to take apart and appreciate how it works ; )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast and quality July 21, 2017
Reviewer: STeve Hulett from West Yellowstone, MT United States  
I GOT  the brass Pen from you folks at the shot show. It is the envy of all who see it!
I only got the replacement parts for back up.
After all what is edc for anyway;)  excellent quality and craftmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuild Package (Tumbled Ti Precision Press Pen) April 8, 2017
Reviewer: GREG LAMMERS from OAKLAND, CA United States  
I bought this rebuild package because I plan to use it when/if the factory unit pen parts fail. Which makes me wonder if I'll ever have to?

Anyway, always good to have spares for something that gets used or as examples of parts available for said pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff writer press pens March 10, 2017
Reviewer: CONNOR CRAIG from MCKEESPORT, PA United States  
Tuff writer is the absolute leader in value and products. Their customer service has no equal..
Consider the purchase of any tuff writer products...money well spent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuild package January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Graig from Ewing, NJ United States  
It's like a new pen. I had a early version of the precision press and the click mechanism was kinda crunchy and it would stick the pen out at different lengths when engaged. This new mechanism is perfection. If you have a older PPP, get this for a better quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perhaps better than new? October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
Popped in a rebuild kit in about 6 seconds on my three year old Clicky. It's mostly intuitive ( I wasnt positive which way to put the plastic piece in. I ended up putting it in with the Allen screw facing the click mechanism ) and the new button looks great! An extremely useful addition to the Tuff writer line, and well worth an Andrew Jackson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lucien Green from London, N/A England  
Did the job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Clicky August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Martin OConnell from Bartlesville, OK United States  
The new all-metal clicky is really nice. Takes an already outstanding pen up a notch. If you have an older pen, do yourself a favor and get one of these for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuild package March 24, 2016
Reviewer: LadyGlock from USA  
Thank you for the hassle free customer support. Special thanks to Peachy for the quick response to my email. Your help was greatly appreciated. I'm happy that the rebuild package saved my son's tuff writer pen. He uses this pen all the time especially at his job. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items