Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Flamed Titanium December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Putnam from Belmont, NC United States  
I started with a Mini Click aluminum that I got last year at the blade show and it has works great. I decided to go all out for a gift to myself and couldn't be more pleased with the Precision Press Titanium. It arrived in good time and in perfect condition. I love the size and weight, and how the flamed finish came out. I would recommend it and I also see where the extra money went in this pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Roy from baldwin, MI United States  
I purchased this for a gift, but after getting it, I may order one for myself.  Very cool pen.
Shipping is too costly for an item weighing only a few ozs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press - Flamed Titanium December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bob S from Cornwall, CT United States  
These pens are very expensive. They are worth twice as much ! Gorgeous colors ! Precision craftsmanship. A pleasure to use. Beautifully balanced. A joy in your hand !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flamied titianium. works great. HOWEVER: March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Rosen from Orange , CA United States  
The DVD does NOT open.  I tried every program I have on two computers and have no idea why.  I would like someone to get back to me to give me some advice - or tell me what player opens the disc.
c. rosen, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, stout pen February 23, 2016
Reviewer: D Bosman from Bellingham, WA United States  
Have another brand of tactical pen and this one appealed to me because of the titanium material and the push button actuation. Was a bit leery of spending a couple hundred on a pen but not disappointed at all. In fact, very impressed with the functionality, fit, and finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and beautiful February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Incredibly well made pen. Beautiful and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as usual November 23, 2015
Reviewer: NHA from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Super fast service!  This is my second high end Tuffwriter.  I love it.  Great product from great people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flamed titanium September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Schmitt from Waverly, OH United States  
Didn't believe anything could surpass the classic beauty of a polished titanium Precision Press until this one arrived. The color palate is absolutely beautiful!  And as usual, the function, heft, and balance are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This pen is really special!  It's got good heft, and it's smooth--both mechanically, and to the touch.  The colors are beautifully muted, but they are eye-catching.  Tuff-Writer's service is fantastic, and shipping is super fast, too.  This is not a cheap pen, but one you will treasure for a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In a class all their own September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Orrin from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered the flamed titanium pen as a gift, and soon will be ordering one for myself.  I have a benchmade damasteel tactical pen, but the titanium tuff writer is  better for professional use because it doesn't look like a weapon. Also the titanium makes the pen about 1/4 the weight.  Visually, the pen is awesome. Everyone loves it, and I'm going to purchase another.  
Regarding the customer service, I couldn't ask for better.  Very impressed with Tuff Writer, and I'm telling everyone I know.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items