Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Pen April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Spade from flint, MI United States  
Very original looking pen and very comfortable to hold and write with. I am happy with my purchase.

The shipping time left me wanting. I would like them to at least make an effort to put the product in the mail the next business day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best clicky pen ever! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Boswell from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I have several aluminum clicky pens that all work flawlessly, including the new mini-clicky. This polished titanium clicky is a work of art. I have a stainless steel mini on order and hope a titanium mini is in the works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polished Titanium will Wow you November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This is a very nice, stout, writing utensil. I plan on purchasing a lead pencil in the near future. I'm also considering the new mini flash light.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polished Titanium January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Hubbard from Monticello, IN United States  
Very nice have only used a couple times. I clip in my shirt between buttons but I feel the clip could be a little more tight to prevent from slipping but overall good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only if you must have titanium December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Chapnick from Toronto, ON Canada  
I have a very large collection of "tactical" and other pens.  I already purchased the Precision Au RAW and had preferred it to all other "tactical" pens.  The Ti model looks more "tactical" (not necessarily a good thing), and the cost is "to the moon".  I would only recommend the titanium model if you are nuts for titanium and have too much money in your pocket; otherwise be happy with the aluminum model, it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice pen November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This is a very attractive pen; it is lightweight, shiny and pleasing to the eye.  It is nice to have a "clicky" style pen instead of the usual stick pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press - Polished Titanium November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Dion from Atlantic City, NJ United States  
I just received my pen on Saturday nov 8 2014 the workmanship is perfect and the pen feel great when writing
The folks at tuff writer were great to do business with and I received my pen with in one week I will be buying a few more soon for my family .
Jack Dion
Atlantic City New Jersey

Was this review helpful to you?