Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Fisher Space PenĀ® Ballpoint Ink - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink for ALL situations July 30, 2017
Reviewer: C from NJ United States  
Best choice for inclement weather & upside down writing in the field. I encounter this just about everyday at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff pen. Fantastic May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karl Kresmery from Lagrange Park, IL United States  
The best self defense pen on the market to day!!! and I Tryed  most of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refills April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Roy from baldwin, MI United States  
Fair price for refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ballpoint ink - Black March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Excellent for field work or at the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fisher refills March 10, 2017
Reviewer: CONNOR CRAIG from MCKEESPORT, PA United States  
The only choice for your tuffwriter..or any other pen for that matter..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REFILLS July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Edmons from Anacortes, WA United States  
As always, these are great refills.  I have two of the tuff-writer tactical pens and use them frequently.  Great every day pens and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Versatile September 8, 2014
Reviewer: ENRDV from Park City, UT United States  
Great ink that writes in all conditions. Perfect complement to the pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Ink Cartridge! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pablo : )~ from United States  
I was a bit curious if this ink was check fraud proof like Gel ink, so I did my own testing.  

I used ball pen ink, gel ink, and fisher space ink on the same piece of paper with identical writing for each ink.  

The gel ink was not effected, which I already knew would pass my test, I only used it to compare the amount of fade with the others.

The ball pen ink completely washed away, the only evidence was the indent on the paper from the pressure of the pen tip.  

The fisher space ink faded very very slightly, not enough to cause concern for anyone wanting to use it as a fraud proof ink.  I attempted washing the fisher ink multiple times trying to fade it more each time, it did not fade any more than from the original washing. This plus it's many other advantages over gel ink makes it my overall preferred ink cartridge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect Ballpoint Refil April 2, 2014
Reviewer: PDH from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I use fisher space pen refills in all of my pens that will accept them. They work as advertised. The only issue I have had with some (not all) of the refills is leakage when working outside in 100-degree + temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ballpoint Ink - Black January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Geltman from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ink flows as described.  No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?