Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Training Pen - Rubber Kubaton
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Kubaton - safe training aid February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Leake from KITTERY POINT, ME United States  
These are a big help when we train to use tactical pens or other alternate weapons.  We can strike more realistically without fear of hurting our partner using these while still holding something in the hand resembling what we would strike with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for training January 14, 2018
Reviewer: David Baker from La Porte, TX United States  
A good safe way to train in the use of a tactical pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training tool January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Austin, TX United States  
This is a great training alternative to beating up on training partners with your Tuff Writer. This could be slightly more rigid for training but overall a great training aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training aid October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Perfect training aid for honing skills with your pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Train safe July 30, 2017
Reviewer: C from NJ United States  
I'm able to learn and refine my self defense techniques while sparing my training partners of any unnecessary pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Steven DeArmond from Gilbert, AZ United States  
These rubber kubaton trainers work perfectly for training. Absorb impact so you can make some contact but solid enough to not be too flimsy. Exactly what i was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfying Training Tool January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Varner from CLEVELAND, TN United States  
I am very happy with this training tool. The design is aesthetically pleasing. It is comfortable to hold. The texture seems good for long training sessions. It is very suitable for the type of training it is meant for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mauro Calingo from Rockville, MD United States  
Yes, I too needed something like this to practice techniques for kubotans and tactical pens.

You can still hurt someone with these if you're not careful, but it makes it much safer to practice with your partner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alejandro Garcia from COSTA MESA, CA United States  
I have not used them yet, but the quality is great. Not sure which pen they are modeled after, but the OD seems a bit large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Kubaton March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Audubon, IA United States  
Looks great, I have not had the time to use this much at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items