Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Training Pen - Rubber Kubaton
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training aid October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Perfect training aid for honing skills with your pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Train safe July 30, 2017
Reviewer: C from NJ United States  
I'm able to learn and refine my self defense techniques while sparing my training partners of any unnecessary pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Steven DeArmond from Gilbert, AZ United States  
These rubber kubaton trainers work perfectly for training. Absorb impact so you can make some contact but solid enough to not be too flimsy. Exactly what i was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfying Training Tool January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Varner from CLEVELAND, TN United States  
I am very happy with this training tool. The design is aesthetically pleasing. It is comfortable to hold. The texture seems good for long training sessions. It is very suitable for the type of training it is meant for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mauro Calingo from Rockville, MD United States  
Yes, I too needed something like this to practice techniques for kubotans and tactical pens.

You can still hurt someone with these if you're not careful, but it makes it much safer to practice with your partner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alejandro Garcia from COSTA MESA, CA United States  
I have not used them yet, but the quality is great. Not sure which pen they are modeled after, but the OD seems a bit large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Kubaton March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Audubon, IA United States  
Looks great, I have not had the time to use this much at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Kubaton June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Luft Jones from Columbus, OH United States  
I was extremely pleased in how quickly I received the items.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Training Pen September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Have not used this yet.  Well made.  Plan to train with it shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
training pen June 27, 2014
Reviewer: DM from somerville, MA United States  

i got two, one from you and another from MBA for partner cycles. I used one today for solo workout for the first time and enjoyed it . Thanks again on a useful and safe tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items