Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Mini Click - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fit April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Laury from Cypress, CA United States  
This is my second Tuff Writer and first mini-click. I bought this as a more jean and short pocket EDC pen, because due to the recent covid event, I no longer want to use some strange pen that I do not know where it’s been to sign receipts and documents, etc. I do not know why some places make you sign cc receipts regardless of amount, while others don’t. Anyway, this is a great pen that I will hopefully enjoy for a lifetime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Brubaker from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I LOVE this pen!  Works great when I am wearing a shirt/tie, doesn't drag my pocket down but gives me the ability to have a great tool with me all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kacie Howard from Tempe, AZ United States  
This is the third pen I have ordered, and the second with engraving. Quick turnaround and amazing customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent everyday pen October 14, 2019
Reviewer: A Yang from Sydney, Australia  
I've had these mini clicks for a while now since the first generation. They are great everyday carry pens that are compact enough to carry in your shirt or pants pocket but big enough for all day writimg comfort. The mechanism is smooth espically since the 416ss was introduced. The body is solid and durable and light enough not to be a burden but heavy enough to feel quality. The clip is springy yet tough. Highly recommended. Had mine for a while and the only wear was in the coating on the clip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great pen. August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Richard P. Miller from Lake View, NY United States  
I purchased the Mini Click for a up coming trip to Europe. I am in law enforcement and use to carrying a handgun spare magazine and a knife off duty every day. The Mini Click is small enough to wear anywhere and it doesn't stand out as a weapon. Plus it writes very well. It is now part of my everyday carry ensemble. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product.Amazing Service ! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: timothy dow from Parma Heights, OH United States  
This is my secong tuffwriter pen. I messed up my order and Tom immediately contacted me to resolve the problem. Pen and cartridges arrived the next day!
Thanks, I'll get my next pen soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Click - Black July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Brent from Colorado, United States of America  
I received my new pen within a few days of ordering it, prompt shipping, excellent packaging.  This is my second mini, first one was lost - the only reason you'd ever have to replace one.  The new one is even better than the first.  Action is smooth as silk and quiet, ink flows effortlessly-even when writing upside down.  These "travel pens" are never a problem at security checkpoints, including TSA. Great pen in every respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: William Standish from Davidson, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New “Mini Click” Pen March 19, 2019
Reviewer: robert rodriguez from san ramon, CA United States  
This is a great pen! Love the way it is designed, perfect weight and smooth writing!

Thank you
R

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality pen February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Chamberlain from Eastpointe, MI United States  
Easy order process, shipped and arrived quickly.  Excellent quality pen that handles well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items