Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Mini Click - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price of admission! September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Shortill from Hollis Center, ME United States  
I have had my Mini Click for a few days and it's fantastic. I have been looking for a really robust clicky pen to use both at work and to carry around all the time, but I was wary of cheap "tactical pens" and other lesser products. I heard about Tuff Writer through Skillset magazine. I have had really good experiences with them and some of their other sponsors and advertisers so I wanted to buy into Tuff Writer. I'm glad I did. I'll be back for another one soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Third Purchase May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Schickling from Clearfield, PA United States  
The Mini Click is my 3rd pen from Tuff Writer. I have also purchased the Precision Click and the Operator pens. All three are exceptional quality, and the size/style of each serve a different purpose. The Mini Click, for me, is the perfect pocket size model. Thanks also for the great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff Writer Mini Click December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Turner from Florence, OR United States  
Beautifully constructed pen that is exactly what I was looking for as a gift to our employees for jobs extremely well done.  Next time I will pay the extra to get our business name engraved on the side as it is a great representation of us and it will be a keep sake by the recipient for a lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny May 22, 2017
Reviewer: JB from Middletown, OH United States  
This pen is assume well built smooth action solid pen.  Will be getting a couple more waiting for S.S. in natural finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff writer pen April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mel Weinberg from Jupiter, FL United States  
Very nice writing pen. Nice feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Click - Black March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Excellent quality.  Allows for discreet carry.  Never a problem at TSA checkpoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome writing instrument August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Javier De La Rosa from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I've used this a couple of days now and it's awesome.  The click is posits and works every time.  Pen feels good in the hand.  The cartridge writes in all angles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent costumer service June 19, 2016
Reviewer: C.S. from Miami, FL United States  
Thank you for your time in answering my questions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini click March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Darren from Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far very happy with the mini click,I do have the full size as well both are very well made. I'm very pleased with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, but service was little lacking. February 16, 2016
Reviewer: p brown from ELKINS, WV United States  
This is a product evaluation so I'm giving it five stars. I own several tuff-writer products and all are excellent. Service on this purchase was not so great.

Was this review helpful to you?