Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Mini Click - BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pen Ever October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Zachary Adams from Worthington, OH United States  
I received my mini click in blue with my custom engraving on it and love it! I did find that I was having issues with the button on the top catching when I was trying to click the pen to be able to write. I contacted TuffWriter and they have been amazing help in getting my issues resolved. Very quick to answer my emails. Keep up the awesome work and great customer service TuffWriter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pens Ever! February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Lance Enholm from Berthoud, CO United States  
This purchase is a retirement gift for a buddy who appreciates nice pens. I know he will love it. He engraving will remind him of his contributions to our agency.
I own 8 Tuff Writers - my daily go to pen. The greatest challenge is deciding on which one to use. I enjoy them all! You will not go wrong with any of their pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Pen November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Maple Grove, MN United States  
After a bunch of research I decided to order the Mini Click and am blown away by the fit and finish of this pen!   I am so impressed that I will be ordering another one in a different color. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Pen from a Quality Company May 8, 2019
Reviewer: S P from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Got this to replace a Tuff Writer pen my Son had been carrying for 10 years.  It lasted through 2 deployments and in his civilian job as an EDC until he lost it during his weekend Reserve training. The Mini Click is a quality tool, not just an expensive pen.  Feels just right in your hand and isn’t too conspicuous as a defensive weapon.  I see no reason this one won’t lasts 10 years, unless it’s lost!  Jack and his team are a class act and great people to deal with.  If you’re on the fence about a Mini Click or any other of their products, don’t worry, you won’t be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JACK IS THE MAN! April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brockton, AL United States  
Bought these pens as a promotion gift for some military friends. 4 pens with engraving in 3 days.  Unheard of! Will definitely be buying from Tuff Writer again...I see something for myself in flamed titanium...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Click December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Molinaro from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Excellent build quality. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just write/right- in so many different ways! May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Claxton from Red Oak, IA United States  
I like my regular size click pen and pencil- plenty of size in diameter and length for all purposes. However, the Mini fits into regular shirt pockets better- both length and diameter- and is more discrete. Both have their places. I am pleased with Tuff Writer's quality and design .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pen, elegant engraving on nice finish December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caledonia, MS United States  
This pen arrived with a small bit of ink discharged from the tip (smeared on the front casing of the pen but contained by the plastic bag); however, after one wipe the ink has not discharged again without writing.  The pen is strong, feels good in the hand, and narrow enough to fit in a flight-suit, jump-suit, BDU/ABU/MCU pen pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brent from CO United States  
I just received this pen a few days ago.  It is exactly as described on the website.  Looks great (innocuous too) and carries easily.  Very well made piece of kit that should last a lifetime.  Oh, it also writes quite nicely as a good "travel pen" should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small pen March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Collins from Painesville, OH United States  
This pen is small- perfect for a woman's hand or a man who does not want to carry a large heavy pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items