Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Mini Click - BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Pen from a Quality Company May 8, 2019
Reviewer: S P from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Got this to replace a Tuff Writer pen my Son had been carrying for 10 years.  It lasted through 2 deployments and in his civilian job as an EDC until he lost it during his weekend Reserve training. The Mini Click is a quality tool, not just an expensive pen.  Feels just right in your hand and isn’t too conspicuous as a defensive weapon.  I see no reason this one won’t lasts 10 years, unless it’s lost!  Jack and his team are a class act and great people to deal with.  If you’re on the fence about a Mini Click or any other of their products, don’t worry, you won’t be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JACK IS THE MAN! April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brockton, AL United States  
Bought these pens as a promotion gift for some military friends. 4 pens with engraving in 3 days.  Unheard of! Will definitely be buying from Tuff Writer again...I see something for myself in flamed titanium...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Click December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Molinaro from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Excellent build quality. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just write/right- in so many different ways! May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Claxton from Red Oak, IA United States  
I like my regular size click pen and pencil- plenty of size in diameter and length for all purposes. However, the Mini fits into regular shirt pockets better- both length and diameter- and is more discrete. Both have their places. I am pleased with Tuff Writer's quality and design .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pen, elegant engraving on nice finish December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caledonia, MS United States  
This pen arrived with a small bit of ink discharged from the tip (smeared on the front casing of the pen but contained by the plastic bag); however, after one wipe the ink has not discharged again without writing.  The pen is strong, feels good in the hand, and narrow enough to fit in a flight-suit, jump-suit, BDU/ABU/MCU pen pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brent from CO United States  
I just received this pen a few days ago.  It is exactly as described on the website.  Looks great (innocuous too) and carries easily.  Very well made piece of kit that should last a lifetime.  Oh, it also writes quite nicely as a good "travel pen" should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small pen March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Collins from Painesville, OH United States  
This pen is small- perfect for a woman's hand or a man who does not want to carry a large heavy pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Pen February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Buster from Memphis , TN United States  
My new favorite pen is the Mini-Click.  balance is exactly what I like and it is not to big and not too small.  Great Job.

One little thing.  The flat top on the pen can reflect sunlight when you are looking down at your kneeboard which is distracting when I am flying.  Maybe not such am mirror finish on the top of the pen.  Otherwise no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Conroe, TX United States  
This is the third one I have purchased. Originally bought one for myself. After using it for awhile,I bought two more as gifts. Mine writes very well and it is not too heavy like some other tactical pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blue ever December 6, 2016
Reviewer: mark ritthaler from lancaster, CA United States  
The mini click is just as sleek and sexh as the original precision press except smaller. For people who loose their pens you won't because you won't let it out of your sight😀 I can't wait to order another pen. I still think you should offer a pen of the month club😎

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items