Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Mini Click - PURPLE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable and Looks Great November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Cash from Milford, OH United States  
The Mini Click in purple is fantastic. My wife has been using it for over a month now with no issues. The o-rings are a great feature for providing grip, the clip is perfect for use in any pocket, and the length of the pen is just right. The click mechanism is heavy duty, with just the right amount of resistance from the spring in the barrel. It does not click in the usual sense of a plastic pen. Instead, it has a metallic drag to it that is more substantial, but still offers a click sound when reaching the bottom of its travel. The provided Fisher Space Pen refill is utilitarian, but not my first choice for daily writing. One of my favorite pens is the Pilot Precise V5RT, and after some digging around, I found a good compromise in two refills that fit the Mini - the Ohto Flash Dry Gel and the Parker style UniBall Jetstream. As a tactical pen, it is weighty and sturdy, and I have no doubt it will hold up to any task at hand, defense, writing, or otherwise for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pen! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph  
Great quality product. Engraving on the pen was completed quickly and was very neat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Pennock from Nevada, MO United States  
Very pleased with product! Should have free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 too small for LoJack! January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Damon B. Webb, Sr. from deployed  
Best. Compact. Clicky. Pen. Ever.  
Only problem is that once someone borrows & uses it, you'll worry it'll grow legs & eventually not return.  Mine did!  Hence the nontactical color choice this time around (last one was grey).  I might even try some purple ink...
Thanks y'all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE AND PRODUCTS! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony K. from Lake Worth, FL United States  
My wife and I bought a purple Mini-Click for our 15 y/o daughter who is obsessed with pens. She has been asking for one of my "tactical" pens for years but I refuse to give it to her. We decided that there was no better gift to get her for Christmas this year than a Tuff Writer. After showing my wife, she knew that our daughter would love it!
Jack responded to the email that I sent him immediately and sent the pen out promptly after ordering. I was completely blown away by the quality of craftsmanship of the pen. The click mechanism is out of this world.
 Now I have to have one! Thanks Jack and Peachy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another home run!! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Markus from Lakewood, CO United States  
This is my 2nd Tuff pen & i cant say enough about them or the company. Top shelf quality products with old school genuine customer service. This pen out performs pens twice is price & does it in style, Perfect gift for my fiancee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little pen December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Doug from Belmont, CA United States  
Great little pen,I can't wait to give it some use.  to my surprise it came in a nice package too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product. December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Conroe, TX United States  
See review under blue pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These Gen2 Mini Clicks are very nice September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Sceva from Downers Grove, IL United States  
I already had a Precision Press and when I heard about the Gen2 Mini Clicks I ordered one of them also. The pen arrived in perfect working order and no issues.  The matte finish is very nice and I prefer it over the older more glossy finish.  The purple is a nice deep color and the pen is very good looking with the new stainless tips contrasting with the body of the pen.  I also prefer the smaller, more flush o'rings on the pen tip over the larger diameter ones used on the Precision Press pen.   I am still deciding whch is my favorite, the Mini Click or the precision Press but you won't go wrong with either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service and excellent product August 15, 2016
Reviewer: George C. from New Castle, PA United States  
Bought as gift. Just received it . Fast service and excellent product. Will have to see how it holds up in use.

Was this review helpful to you?