Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Mini Click Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great spare parts April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Devin Perez from West Chicago, IL United States  
Simply put, this part is quality and made to last. Only reason I gave it three stars was the unit I received had collet marks on the large O.D. I am a bit picky when it comes to finishes, but this should be hidden in the pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Badger Land from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I used this to update the click mechanism on a different brand pen that used the Schmidt. Total upgrade for the pen. Now it works flawlessly. I wish they offered the black one as well so I could add it to my tuff writer pens. By the way the retro pens are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service. October 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Roche from Fort Worth, TX United States  
2nd order from website. On both orders I received fantastic customer service. Jack & Tom are great guys!
The mini click pen rebuild kit contained all the items needed to refurbish my pen. It's a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from LAVISTA, NE United States  
Jack was a huge help in fixing my issue and directing me to the parts and what I needed to do. Love my TuffWriter pens!!! Keep up the good work can always use another excellent pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Canisius BRODARD from LA ROCHE, Fribourg Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Click Replacement December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Rosenberg from Golden Beach, FL United States  
Great communication & Lightning fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Click December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Wilson from Jenks, OK United States  
I have three tuff writer pens. Excellent product for the tactical minded individual. Mini-Click goes with me every where - I’m and out of several airports. The mini-click rebuild kit just to insure my pen is always ready to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from MA United States  
Rebuild package was purchased to obtain replacement O-rings for the clip side of the pen. After approximately two years of daily carry and use one o-ring broke and no replacement was immediately available. This package arrived in three days, and now I have all the parts I need to keep her going for another five or six years (based on my seven year stint with my original precision press pen that preceded the mini). Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rebuild security October 7, 2018
Reviewer: William D Zeilstra from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
So glad to have this. A different experience to the well, tuff built experience. Thanks for make ng this available! I don’t think I’ll use it anytime soon, but it’s sure nice to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice to have just in case June 4, 2018
Reviewer: RAGNAR from VANCOUVER, BC Canada  
I have a tumbled Ti mini and plan on purchasing a flamed Ti mini. My pens get hard use,so extra parts are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items