Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Mini Click Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Sanquenetta Freeman from Abbeville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Lowe from Alexander, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2021
Reviewer: MARK RODRIGUEZ from PARKVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini click rebuild kit February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Clark Buffington from Alton, MO United States  
After two years of hard use my copper mini click was having some issues.  A message to the Tuff Writer team and a prompt answer provided two options - send it in for refurb or order the rebuild kit.  I chose the kit and now my mini click works like new with two years of character

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini-click July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Rieger from Portland, TX United States  
This is my 4th pen from them.  All have been excellent!  I would not hesitate to buy another from Tuffwriter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 After the lickin', keep it clickin' July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
About every two years I grab a couple of these because my mini click and precision press opens get A TON of use. They are very easy to install and come with all the accoutrements to get it back to "tight and right" for another year or so of abuse. Well worth the price and as always ships QUICK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great spare parts April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Devin Perez from West Chicago, IL United States  
Simply put, this part is quality and made to last. Only reason I gave it three stars was the unit I received had collet marks on the large O.D. I am a bit picky when it comes to finishes, but this should be hidden in the pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Badger Land from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I used this to update the click mechanism on a different brand pen that used the Schmidt. Total upgrade for the pen. Now it works flawlessly. I wish they offered the black one as well so I could add it to my tuff writer pens. By the way the retro pens are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service. October 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Roche from Fort Worth, TX United States  
2nd order from website. On both orders I received fantastic customer service. Jack & Tom are great guys!
The mini click pen rebuild kit contained all the items needed to refurbish my pen. It's a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from LAVISTA, NE United States  
Jack was a huge help in fixing my issue and directing me to the parts and what I needed to do. Love my TuffWriter pens!!! Keep up the good work can always use another excellent pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items