Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Operator Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice pen for a gift .Excellent delivery time . Nice thank you note . Very happy . God Bless, R.G.F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Tactical Pen December 31, 2018
Reviewer: SENOBIO CHAVEZ from FAIRBORN, OH United States  
I've ordered 4 OTP's over the last couple of years as gifts or replacements and I've always been satisfied with their performance. Recently, I lost a cap off my EDC and during my last order asked if there was some way I could get a replacement. I was expecting just some information on pricing and shipping but instead I got an extra cap along with the pen I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my Sons Boot Camp Graduation December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Bryant from Conway , AR United States  
I've bought several things now for my sons graduation but this is definitely one of my favorites. I had it engraved and it was very well done . Probably going to order another for myself soon. Overall very happy with this order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen October 17, 2018
Reviewer: USARMYSGT from Lexington, OK United States  
The item that was purchased was what I had expected. They called and made sure that what I wanted to be engraved on the item that it was what I wanted on there. It was shipped quickly and once ordered it had the item in my hand within 2 days...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pens August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Edmons from Anacortes, WA United States  
These are great pens.  I lost my last one and have, indeed, been "lost" without it.
I like the new design from my last pen, it is better.
Thank you.
I highly recommend these pens!
Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES MCNEILL from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feed back June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Salem Towne from Bath, ME United States  
Hi this is my second operator (lost my first one) love these, excellent quality. Was unhappy with the o ring and the cap fit in pen mode, talked to Jack , new 0 ring on the way, very happy. Great product great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tactical pen May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Brian E from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great tact pen write smooth as butter and is ready for self defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series - Black March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Furlong, PA United States  
I have now purchased three of these pens - one for my sister, one for my daughter and one for myself.  Not only are these OUTSTANDING writing tools they are phenomenally built, true top quality and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Dierick-Bosmans from Skye, VIC Australia  
Perfect condition arrived very quickly.

Over all very very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items