Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Operator Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen October 17, 2018
Reviewer: USARMYSGT from Lexington, OK United States  
The item that was purchased was what I had expected. They called and made sure that what I wanted to be engraved on the item that it was what I wanted on there. It was shipped quickly and once ordered it had the item in my hand within 2 days...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pens August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Edmons from Anacortes, WA United States  
These are great pens.  I lost my last one and have, indeed, been "lost" without it.
I like the new design from my last pen, it is better.
Thank you.
I highly recommend these pens!
Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES MCNEILL from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feed back June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Salem Towne from Bath, ME United States  
Hi this is my second operator (lost my first one) love these, excellent quality. Was unhappy with the o ring and the cap fit in pen mode, talked to Jack , new 0 ring on the way, very happy. Great product great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tactical pen May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Brian E from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great tact pen write smooth as butter and is ready for self defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series - Black March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Furlong, PA United States  
I have now purchased three of these pens - one for my sister, one for my daughter and one for myself.  Not only are these OUTSTANDING writing tools they are phenomenally built, true top quality and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Dierick-Bosmans from Skye, VIC Australia  
Perfect condition arrived very quickly.

Over all very very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Operator Series - Black January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Celuch from Furlong, PA United States  
Just received my new black Operator Series pen a few days ago.  I have to say, it is worth every penny I paid for it (and more).  It’s an excellent piece of hardware and writes as well as my $1500 Montblanc pen (nuts).  I am so impressed with this pen that I ordered two more for other (female) members of my family to use as a defensive weapon.  I would not want to be on the receiving end of the sharp edge on this pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow, beyond expectations January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Austin, TX United States  
I am so impressed with this pen. Not only does it look and write great, you guys paid attention to a lot of details where competitors fall short. I really appreciate the screw-down top that only requires a couple of turns to secure/remove the lid. Even better, the lid fits on the back of the pen when in use and stays on. The pen is very light and very durable. The curvature of the striking side allows for comfortable thumb and index finger grips. The addition of the Fisher Space Pen cartridge was another great detail. I've shown the pen to lots of people and there is definitely envy and interest in having their own. Great job on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary Quality December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
A substantial, useful pen/weapon.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items