Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Operator Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer B. from Littleton, CO United States  
Ordering was easy, had the pen engraved as well and it looks sharp. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Banno from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely outstanding! July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Bukowski from Clifton, IL United States  
I ordered this pen for my brother that is graduating BCT. It writes very well, looks great, isnt too heavy. It was delivered with engraving in record time. I think my brother will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best May 27, 2019
Reviewer: PAUL PETTINI from CANTON, OH United States  
My resent purchase is because your products do what they’re designed for. I carry one to two of your pens seven days a week. Excellent writers and excellent EDC tool(s)with proper training. Never leave home without one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Wanted April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Burnley from Dallas, TX United States  
I had been searching for a tacticool pen for quite some time but many looked like "Hey! I a weapon disguised as a pen" and I wanted something that wouldn't raise eyebrows. This pen is that in spades. Discrete.
And functions perfectly in day to day role: as my pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Operator March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Bison, KS United States  
Fantastic pen. Finish is beautiful. Writes like a champ. Will buy another from Tuff Writer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamburg, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice pen for a gift .Excellent delivery time . Nice thank you note . Very happy . God Bless, R.G.F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Operator Tactical Pen December 31, 2018
Reviewer: SENOBIO CHAVEZ from FAIRBORN, OH United States  
I've ordered 4 OTP's over the last couple of years as gifts or replacements and I've always been satisfied with their performance. Recently, I lost a cap off my EDC and during my last order asked if there was some way I could get a replacement. I was expecting just some information on pricing and shipping but instead I got an extra cap along with the pen I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my Sons Boot Camp Graduation December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Bryant from Conway , AR United States  
I've bought several things now for my sons graduation but this is definitely one of my favorites. I had it engraved and it was very well done . Probably going to order another for myself soon. Overall very happy with this order

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items