Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to get a second Precision Press August 5, 2019
Reviewer: James M from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Awesome pen. I lost my first Precision Press pen which I had used for a few years. I couldn't do without another one. The customized engraving option is pretty cool. I had my initials engraved, so if anyone gets the bright idea a "appropriating" my pen, I can call them out on it. In the past, I had ordered some replacement parts for the original pen, which is a good option over the long haul. Tuff Writer is a great company work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding pens! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
The most important thing to take into account when buying a tactical pen is that 99% (if not 100%) of the time you're not going to be stabbing someone with it. You'll be writing with it. Make sure it's a good writing instrument.

Between the cartridge used and the body that it sits in, these are outstanding writing instruments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Randal Hoffman from New Ulm, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2019
Reviewer: tim karas from Yucaipa, CA United States  
The pen works great . I had a lot of good comments on it but they dont like the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PEN January 14, 2019
Reviewer: LLOYD TUGGLE from SOUTHLAKE, TX United States  
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PEN YET!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2018
Reviewer: ELLIS THOMAS TACKE II from AGUILA, AZ United States  
This is a BADASS pen. I have no doubt it will last a lifetime. Plus the customer service was outstanding, and made in Arizona, USA. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic pen October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Beautifully made; precision machining.  Feels prefect in the hand, and inspires confidence in its capability for its other potential "application".  The click action when brand new can be a little rough, but with a little time and a bunch of presses, it starts to smooth out...a fair trade off for tight tolerances and bullet proof construction of the click mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Gift to 'Must have',and carry it forward too! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Cerritos, CA United States  
I was given a Tuff-Writer as a Christmas gift last year and found it to be the best pen ever. Now I've bought two so can have at home, office and personal carry as I won't want to be without one to use.
Also to 'carry the tradition forward' will be using a s gifts too. It's an exceptional instrument of many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Precision Press Series is well made and a good looking pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping June 19, 2016
Reviewer: C.S. from Miami, FL United States  
Thank you for your great costumer service and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items