Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Martinez from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence C Noble from PORT HUENEME, CA United States  
Exceptional customer service, fantastic product. These really are amazingly well made pens. They also make the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to get a second Precision Press August 5, 2019
Reviewer: James M from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
Awesome pen. I lost my first Precision Press pen which I had used for a few years. I couldn't do without another one. The customized engraving option is pretty cool. I had my initials engraved, so if anyone gets the bright idea a "appropriating" my pen, I can call them out on it. In the past, I had ordered some replacement parts for the original pen, which is a good option over the long haul. Tuff Writer is a great company work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding pens! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
The most important thing to take into account when buying a tactical pen is that 99% (if not 100%) of the time you're not going to be stabbing someone with it. You'll be writing with it. Make sure it's a good writing instrument.

Between the cartridge used and the body that it sits in, these are outstanding writing instruments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Randal Hoffman from New Ulm, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: tim karas from Yucaipa, CA United States  
The pen works great . I had a lot of good comments on it but they dont like the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 PEN January 14, 2019
Reviewer: LLOYD TUGGLE from SOUTHLAKE, TX United States  
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PEN YET!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: ELLIS THOMAS TACKE II from AGUILA, AZ United States  
This is a BADASS pen. I have no doubt it will last a lifetime. Plus the customer service was outstanding, and made in Arizona, USA. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic pen October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Beautifully made; precision machining.  Feels prefect in the hand, and inspires confidence in its capability for its other potential "application".  The click action when brand new can be a little rough, but with a little time and a bunch of presses, it starts to smooth out...a fair trade off for tight tolerances and bullet proof construction of the click mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 From Gift to 'Must have',and carry it forward too! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Cerritos, CA United States  
I was given a Tuff-Writer as a Christmas gift last year and found it to be the best pen ever. Now I've bought two so can have at home, office and personal carry as I won't want to be without one to use.
Also to 'carry the tradition forward' will be using a s gifts too. It's an exceptional instrument of many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items