Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2019
Reviewer: tim karas from Yucaipa, CA United States  
The pen works great . I had a lot of good comments on it but they dont like the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PEN January 14, 2019
Reviewer: LLOYD TUGGLE from SOUTHLAKE, TX United States  
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PEN YET!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2018
Reviewer: ELLIS THOMAS TACKE II from AGUILA, AZ United States  
This is a BADASS pen. I have no doubt it will last a lifetime. Plus the customer service was outstanding, and made in Arizona, USA. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic pen October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Beautifully made; precision machining.  Feels prefect in the hand, and inspires confidence in its capability for its other potential "application".  The click action when brand new can be a little rough, but with a little time and a bunch of presses, it starts to smooth out...a fair trade off for tight tolerances and bullet proof construction of the click mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Gift to 'Must have',and carry it forward too! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Cerritos, CA United States  
I was given a Tuff-Writer as a Christmas gift last year and found it to be the best pen ever. Now I've bought two so can have at home, office and personal carry as I won't want to be without one to use.
Also to 'carry the tradition forward' will be using a s gifts too. It's an exceptional instrument of many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Precision Press Series is well made and a good looking pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping June 19, 2016
Reviewer: C.S. from Miami, FL United States  
Thank you for your great costumer service and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Series Black pen June 12, 2016
Reviewer: O. R. from MIAMI, FL United States  
AWESOME PEN. Weight evenly distributed. I'm 6'2" and pen fits comfortably in my hand. ONLY issue is clicky top gets stuck. Doesn't click smoothly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Series - BLACK March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Janis from Bonne Terre, MO United States  
Perfect Pen, exactly the kind of pen I wanted and I love it. very well made and perfect for everyday carry whether in a suit or in jeans it is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value, Great Pen! December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dave from GA United States  
Excellent pen.  Writes great, looks great, sits in uniform pocket great.  Easy use with "click", for one hand operation.  Should have bought it sooner- don't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items