Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - BLUE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nichole Herndon from Blountville, TN United States  
We found these pens to gift some of our clients for Christmas. From the first interaction when we emailed to inquire about getting our logo engraved on the pen until we received the pens, the service was top notch, above and beyond what you would expect. They even sent a picture of a completed pen to ensure we were satisfied. Once we received the pen, the packaging, to the container, to the pens themselves were more than we could have imagined. The pens look awesome and we will be returning customers! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Pennock from Nevada, MO United States  
This is a very impressive pen! Very pleased. The tip does seem to loosen no big deal. As I said Above you need free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Duty Carry Pen! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lorne Rosand from SAINT PAUL, MN United States  
I purchased the Tuff Writer Precision Press-Blue pen for daily and uniformed duty carry.

As a police officer, I was looking to upgrade my daily carry pen to something more stylish than the standard government issue pen.

I found style and a distinguished appearance in the Tuff Writer Precision Press!  The weight (1.7 ounces), elegance, heavy duty pocket clip and blue barrel color are perfect for my uniform as well as daily carry.

The pen writes beautifully and smoothly.  

Thanks Tuff Writer for building such an awesome pen!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of pen May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Russel Ciotta from Campbell, CA United States  
I really like the pen and have showed it to friends. it writes well and is very comfortable in my hand.  On Wednesday May 23 i will talk about it to a group at the real estate board. I think it is a necessary and useful tool for realtors as well as others.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, terrible shipping. January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Linares from Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico  
I placed my order on december 5th, and just received my blue precision press pen today (january 22). The product looks great and works without issues, it really feels like a quality build. I just wish you guys offered other options for international shipping. I would have gladly paid extra for a fedex or DHL shipping, which would have taken 5 days to get here, instead of almost two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tactical Pen January 14, 2018
Reviewer: David Baker from La Porte, TX United States  
Great tactical pen that does look like a tactical pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Machining December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mr.Sungit1 from LOS ALAMITOS, CA United States  
I got to hold my new pen & pencil for about 30 seconds before my wife wrapped them for xmas. But the overall machining, fit, & quality are great. As a prototype machinist myself I really appreciate USA craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff writer pens September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch Stetson from Flemington, NJ United States  
Amazing craftsmanship and amazing pen. Love the fit and comfortable of the pen..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW September 13, 2016
Reviewer: mark ritthaler from lancaster, CA United States  
TUFFWRITER brings a whole new blue to the color spectrum. I WAS SO IMPRESSED with the color and overall look of this pen that I slid it back into it's equally  kick ass case and put it in my favorite drawer. I will have to order a mini blue to match, and even then I may just build an ok case for these awesome tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Hubbard from Haymarket, VA United States  
2 for the wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items