Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - GRAY
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2019
Reviewer: sheldon huggins from HOLLYWOOD, FL United States  
There was a nice selection of pens. I actually saw another one I really wanted. The page layout was easy to navigate and the checkout experience was very simple to use. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my pen so quickly. Now for the pen. Simply put. It is a work of art. Smooth lines, and nice contours on the pen. The feel in your hand when writing is silly smooth and the click operation is so smooth, I often check to see the pen is out and ready to write. The machining on this pen is exquisite and the finger grooves very well placed with rubber orings to give you that extra grip, yet not obtrusive. Pulling the pen from pocket in defensive mode flows very well and comes to rest in the palm of your hand exactly where it needs to be. When not needed, the pen stays holstered in the pocket with a superb clip with just the right tension. The ink transfers smoothly to paper and is an absolute Joy to write with. If you are looking for the last pen you will ever own, look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grey is the new black December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mogambo FL from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I have had many self defense tools, including pens.
Unfortunately they all looked like tactical pens.
I even bought red, blue and pink pens to disguise their serious intentions.
The Precision Press pen in grey looks like an executive pen ... at least an executive that is prepared to win.
The craftsmanship is incredible, fit and finish are first class!
Best Christmas gift I ever bought myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Gift to 'Must have',and carry it forward too! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Cerritos, CA United States  
I was given a Tuff-Writer as a Christmas gift last year and found it to be the best pen ever. Now I've bought two so can have at home, office and personal carry as I won't want to be without one to use.
Also to 'carry the tradition forward' will be using a s gifts too. It's an exceptional instrument of many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking pen March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Collins from Painesville, OH United States  
This is an attractive pen that is a perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Doug from Belmont, CA United States  
Great pen,I can't wait to give it some use.  to my surprise it came in a nice package too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Pen December 12, 2016
Reviewer: F. Wayne Thompson, Jr. from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This is an excellent product for everyday use. The pen weights enough to make writing a smooth and leisurely process but not so much as to cause finger fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Molina from Garner, NC United States  
I called MR. Ramon curious what the warranty was on a precision press pen. He promptly let me know it was a lifetime warranty and his company backs his products regardless and that they are there for the client. I was impressed and ended up buying the pen. The pen is of SUPER high quality and takes various refills. I am confident this pen will not fail me in my line of work. AWESOME GEAR!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch Stetson from Flemington, NJ United States  
Great pen got for my dad who is pen collector and loves t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job September 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Burns from Jacksonville, FL United States  
everything associated with this experience was outstanding. The pen is great and it arrived on time with no problems. I will buy again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Meeks from Houston, TX United States  
I really like the pen.  The ergonomics could use a bit of tweaking but I respect the fact that this pen has more than one design determinant.
If I ever need to "draw my pen in anger" I'll be glad it's your product


Was this review helpful to you?