Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - OLIVE DRAB
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding pen May 5, 2021
Reviewer: David Kosolkit from San Francisco, CA United States  
I have been a long-time customer now. I have the original operator as well as the updated version and have gifted other pens to friends and family. Two weeks ago I broke my arm and visited the doctors office. I thought I had left my pen at the reception desk and when I came home I was so anxious that I purchased another pen. I decided to purchase the precision press and was not disappointed. And on top of that my pen was in my pants pocket the whole time. I am so relieved I’ve had that pen for years!  The new precision press pen is very solidly built, And the mechanism is smooth and precise. It’s actually quite satisfying to click. I look forward to many years of use with this. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Coombes from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An add to my EDC February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC - United States  
An exceptional piece of craftsmanship that serves many purposes.  Not only is it a functional pen and piece of art, but a self defense item as well.  Super fast shipping and simply a precison tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SOLID!! February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Leinbach from Pennsauken, NJ United States  
Tough as nails and looks slick too. Tom called to make sure the engraving was exactly 👌🏻 What I wanted and how we could make it better with fonts, bold, symbols etc etc. This won’t be the first pen I own. Quality A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd pen February 2, 2019
Reviewer: MIKE PIPES from BOSSIER CITY, LA United States  
I have used a Tuff Writer for 7 years. I use it everyday for daily writing tasks. After that much use I finally wore out the plunger. Looking forward to another long period of use for number 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press Series pens April 17, 2018
Reviewer: MIGUEL SAMSON JR from STOCKTON, CA United States  
Love the new pen I bought from your company! It's better than my other tactical pen I used to have. It doesn't  scream out "tactical", but yet it's a really sturdy and beefy pen for those times you may need a tactical pen. It writes very well as well as looks great. I love my pen! I'll be ordering another one real soon..i also told my friends at my work about your pens and how great they are... thanks for making a great pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Precision press pen June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jose R from Rockford, IL United States  
I love this pen it works 10x better then most of the pens I have now it's really durable. They shipped it out pretty fast. I will be ordering another one

Was this review helpful to you?