Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - RED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Good I Bought Another December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL United States  
I love the quality of these Precision Press pens.  The Space Pen cartridge writes wonderfully without the smudging and skipping of gel or roller-ball pens I have generally preferred in the past.  The ability to write under more extreme conditions also matches well with the durability of this tool.  

I thought I had lost my original red Precision Press at a customer site.  I was so angry with myself the only appropriate punishment for such a gaffe was to immediately order a replacement.  Luckily I located my Precision Press upon a follow-up visit to the customer site.  Instead of returning the replacement for a refund I am going to exchange it for a different color.

My only "wish" is for additional shipping options for expedited shipping.  Some people can't leave the house without their cell phones - I feel just as naked without my Precision Press clipped in my pants pocket.  

PS - for those wondering, never had an issue getting through TSA with this pen stowed in my carry-on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pens January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANDERSON, SC United States  
I have bought 2 different style pens from you now, both are excellent as far as quality and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Wake Forest , NC United States  
Like the feel and function of the pen but I do prefer a smooth writing ballpoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and excellent product August 15, 2016
Reviewer: George C. from New Castle, PA United States  
Just received it. Fast service and excellent product. Will have to see how it holds up in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb American-made pen! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: MacMaster from Lomond, Scotland  
Manufactured to a very high standard, this elegant, heavily-built ballpoint click pen is carefully designed for comfort and ease of use. Its construction is exceedingly precise, with tight tolerances throughout; every component fits perfectly, evidence of thoughtful execution. There are a great many tactical pens available today. The Tuff-Writer Precision Press Series is demonstrably superior. My pen functions smoothly as a practical tool that can be relied upon in difficult circumstances. And the fact that this beautiful pen is made in America is particularly rewarding--U.S.A. all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Pen November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Rapid City, SD United States  
TSA in Los Angeles threatened to take my Operator style Tuff Writer calling it a kubaton pen.  I am purchasing the Precision Pen to carry on commercial flights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pen! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas McFadden from Round Rock, TX United States  
I'd been looking at several different pens before I settled on the Tuff Writer. I really like that it's a 'click' action.  Last thing I want to do is spend $100+ on a pen and then lose the cap. Love the color (red), plus the weight and feel is impressive. Smooth writing and it'll help me out in a pinch if I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen March 11, 2015
Reviewer: michael difoggio from chicago, IL United States  
This is the best pen I have ever used. I love that the click mechanism on the pen does not get stuck as it has on other pens. The weight of the pen is great for me and the extra long clip keeps it in place when I am not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Pen February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Van den Bossche from Affligem - Teralfene, Vlaams Brabant Belgium  
This is my second PP pen from Tuff Witer. Outstanding pen! Definitely the best on the market.

A happy customer from Belgium!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent pen January 27, 2015
Reviewer: SDF1 from TX, USA  
Quality work.  Good feel.  No slop in any part of the pen.  Would order again.  In fact have previously ordered these as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items