Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Brass - AGED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Jones from Marietta, GA United States  
I would liked to have had an email notice when the pen was shipped.  Otherwise, I'm REAL happy with the pens(I have 3) and service I've gotten from you folks every time I've dealt with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
It’s on the larger side for your average pen but if I wanted average, I wouldn’t have been looking at this one to begin with. The color is awesome and it feels fantastic in hand. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus Hudson from Gilbertville, MA United States  
Love the weight of the pen this is my second one i have owned. I liked the thanks from Peachy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great craftsmanship December 3, 2017
Reviewer: AJF from Timonium, MD United States  
Best defensive pen I’ve come across. Have other, but has a screw on cap. I much prefer a thumb click to unscrewing a cap. Very solid. Aged look works well with business attire or jeans and flannel shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second to none October 22, 2017
Reviewer: HG from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Build quality, fantastic.  Made in the USA, fantastic.  I have two more and one on the way.  So what do you think?  I like em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pen. December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Whetsell from Kingsport, TN United States  
I just received my first Tuff-Writer pen in the mail. Upon opening the container "which was a nice sturdy tube", I could tell right away the high quality of the pen. I purchased the brass "polished" due to being a Lieutenant with our local Sheriff's Office. Our ranking officers wear Gold/Brass on our uniforms. I was so very impressed in the weight and craftsmanship of the pen. It comes with the Fisher space pen in black, But it is said to hold a variety of refills. I haven't had it long enough for a lasting review, but it's built like a tank. Really impressed.
Thanks Tuff-Writer for making a great product.
11-09-2016.  Steven W.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Series - Brass - AGED December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bob S from Cornwall, CT United States  
These pens are very expensive. They are worth twice as much ! Precision craftsmanship. A pleasure to use. Beautifully balanced. A joy in your hand !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Your Pens! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID MCPEAK from ODENTON, MD United States  
This one was a gift for a special friend. He loved it! What fine craftsmanship! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass knuckles October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lucien Green from London, N/A England  
This pen is a real heavyweight. Built like a tank.

Was this review helpful to you?