Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Brass - AGED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Champagne from Pensacola, FL United States  
As someone who writes all day at work, this pen is a joy to use. As I get older I appreciate fine craftsmanship and quality in the tools I use every day more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 20, 2021
Reviewer: John Gaughan from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Its a lot heavier than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Delivered January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Haynes from Canton, MI United States  
Can’t tell if pen is good paid extra for priority mail and USPS is horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serious heavy pen February 25, 2020
Reviewer: John W. from New Milford, NJ United States  
Love the heft and the antiqued old finish on the pen.
Of course the Fisher ink cartridges write smoothly and beautifully under any conditions.
A hefty rugged pen to use for life. It's my new office desk pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kiersten E. Wilbur from West Linn, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product timley service January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Bombolis from Stillwater , MN United States  
Received item as promised beautiful and highly functional instrument! Great packaging The precision pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Jones from Marietta, GA United States  
I would liked to have had an email notice when the pen was shipped.  Otherwise, I'm REAL happy with the pens(I have 3) and service I've gotten from you folks every time I've dealt with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
It’s on the larger side for your average pen but if I wanted average, I wouldn’t have been looking at this one to begin with. The color is awesome and it feels fantastic in hand. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pen December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus Hudson from Gilbertville, MA United States  
Love the weight of the pen this is my second one i have owned. I liked the thanks from Peachy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great craftsmanship December 3, 2017
Reviewer: AJF from Timonium, MD United States  
Best defensive pen I’ve come across. Have other, but has a screw on cap. I much prefer a thumb click to unscrewing a cap. Very solid. Aged look works well with business attire or jeans and flannel shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items