Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Copper - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Sandi from Erie, PA United States  
I received my pens and WOW very beautiful, well done.  It worked perfect in the rain and snow and temperatures that were near single digits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flame pen January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Frazier from Pacific , MO United States  
Love my tuffwriter pen had to buy a second one sent the first one in for repair had it for 5 year the repair is my doing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Great craftsmanship! But this pen is weighty, I have small hands and did not anticipate the size and weight to be so significant. Don't misunderstand me though, this is an amazing pen! Might buy a mini version also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I anticipated April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Ayala from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The fit and finish on the copper pen is superb, the pain has a very nice weight to it. I am very impressed in its quality and materials used.
Would highly recommend this to any one interested!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press Series - Copper - FLAMED April 12, 2020
Reviewer: George Hawkins from Ocean Pines, MD United States  
Superb craftsmanship and a very high quality product.

Aesthetically pleasing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pen August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Schiltz from Vail, AZ United States  
Very well made. The fit and finish are second to none and the mechanism is the smoothest I have ever seen on a pen. Overall I am very happy and will probably buy a few more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of a kind July 15, 2018
Reviewer: mark ritthaler from lancaster, CA United States  
When you want to write you grab any pen.When you want to write with the best get a Tuffwriter. Tuffwriter pens are made for people who appreciate what true craftsmanship is and I appreciate everyone on the Tuffwriter crew. Masterpieces each and every pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful craftsmanship February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HILLIARD, OH United States  
The pen is for a gift.He loved it. The only problem I have was the delivery  was late  and payed extra to get here quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fantastic and beautiful pen February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Graig F from NJ United States  
I just got this and first thing you notice is that it's definitely heavier than the original. Then you take it out and it's beautiful. Writes as fantastic as you would expect from these pens. Only thing is a slight smell of copper which you should expect but seems to go away. I'll review again I think I'll get years of use like my original precision press.
UPDATE
Pens still great, but the finish rubs off...now its just a copper pen. If you're going to use it either get a copper one or what I wish i did go with the Vehement Knives ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items