Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Copper - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expect Quality June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Putnam from Belmont, NC United States  
I already own a Precision Press flamed Ti, but I wanted to get a polished copper one to use now that we all have to be more concerned about bacteria. It showed up very fast,  in perfect condition, looks awesome, and feels great with the weight of it. My wife and I have 5 TuffWriters between us and they have all been great! The only suggestion would be to offer an option on refills when ordering. We have replaced all of our Space Pen refills with either Schmidt Easy Flow 900 or Monteverde ceramic gel (USA). The Space Pen refills seemed to be a little less consistent and smooth, as far as ink on paper, but are definitely more extreme duty, so maybe you could offer a couple options. In closing, this is the only quality pen brand that my wife and I both have more than one of. Thanks for make an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Experience December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amissville, VA United States  
Purchased pen as Christmas gift for my husband, and found the ease of purchasing the pen to be extremely easy. I even received it a day earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One solid pen!!!!! December 28, 2018
Reviewer: James Clement from Texas  
This is one solid pen! The construction and finishing are superb. The weight feels nicely balanced in the hand for long, smooth journaling sessions. Additionally, being able to take over five of the most popular types of ink cartridges ensures that a replacement can be obtained anywhere. The only pen  one would really ever need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press Copper Polished Review September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Adam C. from Appomattox, VA United States  
I received the full size copper precision press and it totally exceeded my expectations. That same day, I ordered the mini precision press. The craftsmanship is hands down the best I have seen when compared to Mont Blanc, Cross, etc. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clicky pen March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Wilcox from Dayton, OH United States  
I purchased a precision press from a dealer in Phoenix, while I was out of town for work. It is, hands down, the best pen I have ever had. Hats off to the designer. Maybe someday I'll have the chance to meet him, and buy him a beer for a job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: William Baugh from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Really enjoying my new pen.  Really like everything about the machining down to the refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing pen December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hare from Katy, TX United States  
Great pen it's hard to put down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for husband November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Grace Eades from Sellersburg, IN  
This pen is gorgeous! The weight and anti microbial aspects is what my husband has been looking for. Have not used it yet. However, based upon the quality of the pen alone I expect it to write wonderfully

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Mastepiece June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Manuel from Irmo, SC United States  
Words can't describe how much I love this pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Look and Feel May 8, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID MCPEAK from ODENTON, MD United States  
Beautiful pen that feels great in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items