Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Precision Press Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rebuild Pen September 24, 2022
Reviewer: William Barnes from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Received my rebuild package promptly. I am glad to get my pen back in good working order. It’s needed the repairs for a while. Everything is good now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as expected September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Foster from Berkshire, NY United States  
Item was exactly what i needed to keep some spare parts and replace a couple O rings i broke when removing them so i could polish and re-flame the copper precision press.  Copper is beautiful but does take some maintenance.  It is always a pleasure purchasing from here.  I can’t wait to see the green mini clicks in again for my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the parts you might need March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Oliver from Hedgesville, WV United States  
This kit has all the parts to rehab your Tuffwriter. Nice quality gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always need spares December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Devin Perez from West Chicago, IL United States  
I’m always in need of spare parts since I’m more rough with my equipment. This pack literally has everything I need and in good condition, obviously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic pen! November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline Cambridge from Norwich, CT United States  
I own the mini click in grey and it has definitely become my favorite pen. It is very comfortable to write with and has a good weight to it. Tuff Writers customer service is great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! September 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Beck from Chester, VA United States  
Best pen I've ever owned. Superb customer service. Precision Press Stainless is an heirloom type item and perfect EDC Pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Sawyer from Kaneohe, HI United States  
Very fast shipping! The package arrived earlier then expected. Easy to install!
Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fix June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Hester from Louisville, KY United States  
I dropped my precision press pen and it must have landed just perfectly to ruin the writing point and brake something inside the pen ruining the clicker mechanism.  I own a number of Tuff Writer pens that I have acquired over the years and have dropped them many times with no damage.  While I was on their site, I noticed they sold a Rebuild Package and refills.  Ordered it and now my pen is good as new.  Made me a happy guy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: MARK RODRIGUEZ from PARKVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Parks from Estero, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items