Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Precision Press Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Steve LaBarbera from Wake Forest, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Canisius BRODARD from LA ROCHE, Fribourg Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mark P from Concord, CA United States  
All items arrived as pictured in brand new condition. I have no problems with my precision press pen, but moving overseas soon and ordering spare parts for delivery in rural Leyte might be a problem, so I got them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Tidwell from Leeds, AL United States  
I have had my Precision Press Pen since 2014.  I have a few high end pens, but I have used this pen everyday, I have it with me at all times. Fantastic workmanship and excellent customer service. Both online and meeting them in person at the blade show in '14. I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing Part July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Darrin McGuire from FRANKLIN, LA United States  
My pen had come apart in my bag and when I put it back together I was obviously missing a piece. I contacted Customer service by email and they responded within the day asking me to send them a picture of the remaining pieces so they could help determine which piece I needed. I couldn't be happier with the service received, and then when the parts were received there was a hand written thank you note. Great Company !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Pen December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus Hudson from Gilbertville, MA United States  
So i've had this pen for a while now and the clicker started to break down after using it for so long. Got the rebuild kit. Pen is like new again. Good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States  
The best quality replacement parts at a fair price.  Worth the money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete kit, great price October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
All the spare parts for precision press pens - including the click mechanism...which is great to have a spare to take apart and appreciate how it works ; )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast and quality July 21, 2017
Reviewer: STeve Hulett from West Yellowstone, MT United States  
I GOT  the brass Pen from you folks at the shot show. It is the envy of all who see it!
I only got the replacement parts for back up.
After all what is edc for anyway;)  excellent quality and craftmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuild Package (Tumbled Ti Precision Press Pen) April 8, 2017
Reviewer: GREG LAMMERS from OAKLAND, CA United States  
I bought this rebuild package because I plan to use it when/if the factory unit pen parts fail. Which makes me wonder if I'll ever have to?

Anyway, always good to have spares for something that gets used or as examples of parts available for said pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items