Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Precision Press Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 After the lickin', keep it clickin' July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
About every two years I grab a couple of these because my mini click and precision press opens get A TON of use. They are very easy to install and come with all the accoutrements to get it back to "tight and right" for another year or so of abuse. Well worth the price and as always ships QUICK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: will monzingo from Farmington, NM United States  
Rebuild kit is an excellent value, new spacer with a bolt in it is genius. And the clicker mechanism is perfect as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Your Pens! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Jolla, CA United States  
I have two of your Precision Press pens and love their build quality and feel. The availability of the rebuild package also came in handy when I lost a couple of parts that would have made my pens inoperable. Keep making great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quality spare parts April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Devin Perez from West Chicago, IL United States  
Simply put, this part is quality and made to last. Only reason I gave it three stars was the unit I received had collet marks on the large O.D. I am a bit picky when it comes to finishes, but this should be hidden in the pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 11, 2020
Reviewer: LB from Harrah, OK United States  
I haven’t used the parts as I bought them at the same time as I bought the pen. All parts were accounted for and they are now stored for future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rebuild Package October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Martinez from Oxnard , CA United States  
I Love it ,My Clicky Pen is like Brand New Again !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Steve LaBarbera from Wake Forest, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Canisius BRODARD from LA ROCHE, Fribourg Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mark P from Concord, CA United States  
All items arrived as pictured in brand new condition. I have no problems with my precision press pen, but moving overseas soon and ordering spare parts for delivery in rural Leyte might be a problem, so I got them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Tidwell from Leeds, AL United States  
I have had my Precision Press Pen since 2014.  I have a few high end pens, but I have used this pen everyday, I have it with me at all times. Fantastic workmanship and excellent customer service. Both online and meeting them in person at the blade show in '14. I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items