Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Rebuild Package (Precision Press Pen)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic pen! November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline Cambridge from Norwich, CT United States  
I own the mini click in grey and it has definitely become my favorite pen. It is very comfortable to write with and has a good weight to it. Tuff Writers customer service is great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! September 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Beck from Chester, VA United States  
Best pen I've ever owned. Superb customer service. Precision Press Stainless is an heirloom type item and perfect EDC Pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Sawyer from Kaneohe, HI United States  
Very fast shipping! The package arrived earlier then expected. Easy to install!
Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fix June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Hester from Louisville, KY United States  
I dropped my precision press pen and it must have landed just perfectly to ruin the writing point and brake something inside the pen ruining the clicker mechanism.  I own a number of Tuff Writer pens that I have acquired over the years and have dropped them many times with no damage.  While I was on their site, I noticed they sold a Rebuild Package and refills.  Ordered it and now my pen is good as new.  Made me a happy guy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: MARK RODRIGUEZ from PARKVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Parks from Estero, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: James Blaisdell from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
After (ab)using a PP Ti (as an every day pen in wood and metal shard contaminated area, pick, punch, lever, probe, stir stick - and my constant companion ...just in case) over sevaral years, it developed difficulty in retraction/extension. First I congratulated myself in having the foresight to have ordered the replacement kit. But then I wanted to congratulate Tuff Writer Mfg for having the design chops, not just to design my super functional life-time pen, but to design it for maintainability.

Outstanding!

The rebuild kit is just what is needed to rebuild a pen. It covers all of the pieces needed to refurbish the "wareables" (everything except an ink refill and the two barrels). Allows you to extend the life of your investment to several more years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 After the lickin', keep it clickin' July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
About every two years I grab a couple of these because my mini click and precision press opens get A TON of use. They are very easy to install and come with all the accoutrements to get it back to "tight and right" for another year or so of abuse. Well worth the price and as always ships QUICK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: will monzingo from Farmington, NM United States  
Rebuild kit is an excellent value, new spacer with a bolt in it is genius. And the clicker mechanism is perfect as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Your Pens! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Jolla, CA United States  
I have two of your Precision Press pens and love their build quality and feel. The availability of the rebuild package also came in handy when I lost a couple of parts that would have made my pens inoperable. Keep making great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items