Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Stainless Steel - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last pen! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Davis from Okmulgee, OK United States  
Great pen! No doubt I will NOT have to buy another pen, of any maker, since this pen absolutely looks like it was built to last! Good to see my America returning to her roots of durability and quality. Great staff to coordinate with, and very fast shipping! I STRONGLY recommend this pen to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless press May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langley , WA United States  
Big and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: James Shoemaker from Venice, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: David Beck from Ashland, VA, VA United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Writes perfectly, discreet  and I look forward to every time I have to write something. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Morrell from BISMARCK, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pen! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from London, UK  
The heft is absolutely perfect. It’s comfortable to write with, the click is satisfying, and it always gets a positive reaction when I hand it to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pen June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Niceville, FL United States  
Well made pen. I purchased one for the durability!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Tactical EDC May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Security and Intelligence Professional from Seattle, WA United States  
It's my go-to writer, as I clip it to my collar for fast deployment. Excellent workmanship and it is a beaut. Liking the heft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pen March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PORTLAND, TX United States  
Got the Polished Stainless Steel. Impressive look, impressive weight. Would love a fatter version. Envy of everyone who holds it. Great customer service. Hand written thanks appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stainless January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Sutton from Hallsville, TX United States  
Easy to order....Received quickly....Well made great writing pen. Love the design and feel. Just a little heavier than I was expecting. I will order a mini next.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items