Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Stainless Steel - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless press May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langley , WA United States  
Big and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: James Shoemaker from Venice, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: David Beck from Ashland, VA, VA United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Writes perfectly, discreet  and I look forward to every time I have to write something. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Morrell from BISMARCK, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pen! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from London, UK  
The heft is absolutely perfect. It’s comfortable to write with, the click is satisfying, and it always gets a positive reaction when I hand it to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pen June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Niceville, FL United States  
Well made pen. I purchased one for the durability!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Tactical EDC May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Security and Intelligence Professional from Seattle, WA United States  
It's my go-to writer, as I clip it to my collar for fast deployment. Excellent workmanship and it is a beaut. Liking the heft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pen March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PORTLAND, TX United States  
Got the Polished Stainless Steel. Impressive look, impressive weight. Would love a fatter version. Envy of everyone who holds it. Great customer service. Hand written thanks appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stainless January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Sutton from Hallsville, TX United States  
Easy to order....Received quickly....Well made great writing pen. Love the design and feel. Just a little heavier than I was expecting. I will order a mini next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press polished stainless steel model January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, California  
Excellent pen with a good, comfortable grip. Being retractable and without a logo its acceptable in high security facilities where "tactical pens" are considered weapons and forbidden. Bravo Zulu Tuff Writer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items