Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Stainless Steel - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Action is OK. Polish is great. September 14, 2021
Reviewer: ATL PD from Atlanta, GA United States  
The action is machined kinda rough compared to the mirror polish on the body.  Looks contrastingly different and the button feels sharp, which I personally don’t care for. The action grinds a bit when actuated.   For the price I was expecting a smoother action with a more tactile feel of engagement.   I’d like to see a matching mirror rounded option for the button.   It’s a nice weight and size.  Will work well for my large hands in writing as well as option of last defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personal July 24, 2021
Reviewer: keith crowl from waterloo, IN United States  
Ordered my pen and was leaving for a trip. Called for an update it had not shipped yet. Jack and Tom were amazing. Tom was in process of finishing my pen. They got it right out and made to me before I left on my trip. The pen is exactly what I expected, it built like a tank. Great Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome EDC gear February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Devin Perez from West Chicago, IL United States  
Great pen with awesome fit and finish. This pen is definitely in my edc rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miniclick! It’s great January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Popovitch from Erie, CO United States  
Ordered the mini click and precision press pens. So far I’ve been using the mini click and I’m very impressed. Great quality and craftsmanship. The Precision Press has equal build quality! I’m planning on using it for next weeks work! Great job Tuffwriter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last pen! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Davis from Okmulgee, OK United States  
Great pen! No doubt I will NOT have to buy another pen, of any maker, since this pen absolutely looks like it was built to last! Good to see my America returning to her roots of durability and quality. Great staff to coordinate with, and very fast shipping! I STRONGLY recommend this pen to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless press May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langley , WA United States  
Big and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: James Shoemaker from Venice, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: David Beck from Ashland, VA, VA United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Writes perfectly, discreet  and I look forward to every time I have to write something. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Morrell from BISMARCK, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pen! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from London, UK  
The heft is absolutely perfect. It’s comfortable to write with, the click is satisfying, and it always gets a positive reaction when I hand it to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items