Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Series - Stainless Steel - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: David Beck from Ashland, VA, VA United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Writes perfectly, discreet  and I look forward to every time I have to write something. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Morrell from BISMARCK, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pen! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from London, UK  
The heft is absolutely perfect. It’s comfortable to write with, the click is satisfying, and it always gets a positive reaction when I hand it to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pen June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Niceville, FL United States  
Well made pen. I purchased one for the durability!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Tactical EDC May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Security and Intelligence Professional from Seattle, WA United States  
It's my go-to writer, as I clip it to my collar for fast deployment. Excellent workmanship and it is a beaut. Liking the heft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pen March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PORTLAND, TX United States  
Got the Polished Stainless Steel. Impressive look, impressive weight. Would love a fatter version. Envy of everyone who holds it. Great customer service. Hand written thanks appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stainless January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Sutton from Hallsville, TX United States  
Easy to order....Received quickly....Well made great writing pen. Love the design and feel. Just a little heavier than I was expecting. I will order a mini next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press polished stainless steel model January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, California  
Excellent pen with a good, comfortable grip. Being retractable and without a logo its acceptable in high security facilities where "tactical pens" are considered weapons and forbidden. Bravo Zulu Tuff Writer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing pen! Amazing service! December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Travis Durkee from Poway, CA United States  
I ordered the PPP in stainless and was waiting impatiently for it to arrive as I always do. Well the following day I received a phone call from Tuff Writer, they regretted to inform me that there was a issue with the website that allowed me to order a pen that wasnt actually in stock. The gentleman on the phone asked me a bunch of questions to help figure out what pen would be best for me. After deciding on the replacement I received a tracking number via email. The pen arrived and all I can say is WOW! This is the most well built pen I've ever seen. I have a few other "tactical" pens but none even come close to this one. The whole experience from start to finish was top notch and if your on the fence about spending the money on one of these pens.... Just do it. You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pen September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Ball from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items