Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
titanium flamed January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lowell Snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
beautiful pen. was WELL received. appreciate the free t shirt, and hope to come by the shop at some point later this spring. trying to decide which pen to get for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen ! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gregg N. from Camano Island, WA United States  
I've only had this pen for a short time and I get a lot of requests to look at it and asked about it.  The Flame is a great functioning and fit pen.  Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEEEET December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hare from Katy, TX United States  
Tuff writer is the perfect name for these pens well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Flamed Titanium December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Putnam from Belmont, NC United States  
I started with a Mini Click aluminum that I got last year at the blade show and it has works great. I decided to go all out for a gift to myself and couldn't be more pleased with the Precision Press Titanium. It arrived in good time and in perfect condition. I love the size and weight, and how the flamed finish came out. I would recommend it and I also see where the extra money went in this pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Roy from baldwin, MI United States  
I purchased this for a gift, but after getting it, I may order one for myself.  Very cool pen.
Shipping is too costly for an item weighing only a few ozs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press - Flamed Titanium December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bob S from Cornwall, CT United States  
These pens are very expensive. They are worth twice as much ! Gorgeous colors ! Precision craftsmanship. A pleasure to use. Beautifully balanced. A joy in your hand !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
flamied titianium. works great. HOWEVER: March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Rosen from Orange , CA United States  
The DVD does NOT open.  I tried every program I have on two computers and have no idea why.  I would like someone to get back to me to give me some advice - or tell me what player opens the disc.
c. rosen, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, stout pen February 23, 2016
Reviewer: D Bosman from Bellingham, WA United States  
Have another brand of tactical pen and this one appealed to me because of the titanium material and the push button actuation. Was a bit leery of spending a couple hundred on a pen but not disappointed at all. In fact, very impressed with the functionality, fit, and finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and beautiful February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Incredibly well made pen. Beautiful and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as usual November 23, 2015
Reviewer: NHA from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Super fast service!  This is my second high end Tuffwriter.  I love it.  Great product from great people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items