Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item A+++++++++++++ May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Your pens is the world best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press Titanium - FLAMED April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Willy S from Conyngham, PA United States  
Uncompromising quality, craftsmanship second to none, striking to look at, a pleasure to write with. This pen exceeded my expectations in all aspects, a bit pricey but no buyers remorse on my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: William Higgins from Charlotte, NC United States  
Beautiful and delivered as promised very timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last pen you will ever need!!!! August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC  
This pen is more than I expected. Call it the Rolex of all pens!!. It does the job and it feels like it will hold up excellent. Can’t beat the lifetime warranty either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The kings reveiw April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Phil from Milton, WI United States  
This titanium pen is beyond perfect great weight and feels solid as a Abrams tank! Love that it fits the fisher refills! Hope to have it a longtime and the click mechanism is smoother then greased lightning on speed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2020
Reviewer: J T from Del Mar, CA United States  
Just gorgeous. Want to show it off. Won't let anyone borrow it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Priddy from Tampa, FL United States  
I was astonished at the detail of the pen and the quality of it. Will definitely order again in the future. Order placing and shipment was easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and great shipping November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Mathis from Waycross, GA United States  
Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kristi from New Albany, IN United States  
Love these pens. Never had another like them. I know have two. Jack is very helpful and has an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweat Pen October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Iowa  
This is my 4th titanium pen from Tuff writer and with all their products they are well machined and flawless in build. These are the only pens I use if you decided to buy one you won't be disappointed and every time I call with a question I get to speak with the owner not many place do you get to do this. Thanks again Tuff writer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items