Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great shipping November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Mathis from Waycross, GA United States  
Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kristi from New Albany, IN United States  
Love these pens. Never had another like them. I know have two. Jack is very helpful and has an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweat Pen October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Iowa  
This is my 4th titanium pen from Tuff writer and with all their products they are well machined and flawless in build. These are the only pens I use if you decided to buy one you won't be disappointed and every time I call with a question I get to speak with the owner not many place do you get to do this. Thanks again Tuff writer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality pen! Fast shipping! August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Smith from Springdale, AR United States  
I ordered the flamed TI precision pen and it was flawless! Comes with a nice hard case too! When i got the pen it was a bit too big for my taste to carry in my shirt pocket for work edc. I called about an exchange for the mini click and they took the exchange with no problem! Great company to deal with and I’m glad i found them! Will definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: james crowe from houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Tube February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Winfield Haggard from Katy, TX United States  
Great pen. Love the tube that was enclosed. Thanks for including in with order. Precision press flamed titanium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
titanium flamed January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lowell Snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
beautiful pen. was WELL received. appreciate the free t shirt, and hope to come by the shop at some point later this spring. trying to decide which pen to get for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen ! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gregg N. from Camano Island, WA United States  
I've only had this pen for a short time and I get a lot of requests to look at it and asked about it.  The Flame is a great functioning and fit pen.  Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEEEET December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hare from Katy, TX United States  
Tuff writer is the perfect name for these pens well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Flamed Titanium December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Putnam from Belmont, NC United States  
I started with a Mini Click aluminum that I got last year at the blade show and it has works great. I decided to go all out for a gift to myself and couldn't be more pleased with the Precision Press Titanium. It arrived in good time and in perfect condition. I love the size and weight, and how the flamed finish came out. I would recommend it and I also see where the extra money went in this pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items