Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - FLAMED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: james crowe from houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Tube February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Winfield Haggard from Katy, TX United States  
Great pen. Love the tube that was enclosed. Thanks for including in with order. Precision press flamed titanium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
titanium flamed January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lowell Snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
beautiful pen. was WELL received. appreciate the free t shirt, and hope to come by the shop at some point later this spring. trying to decide which pen to get for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen ! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gregg N. from Camano Island, WA United States  
I've only had this pen for a short time and I get a lot of requests to look at it and asked about it.  The Flame is a great functioning and fit pen.  Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEEEET December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hare from Katy, TX United States  
Tuff writer is the perfect name for these pens well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press Flamed Titanium December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Putnam from Belmont, NC United States  
I started with a Mini Click aluminum that I got last year at the blade show and it has works great. I decided to go all out for a gift to myself and couldn't be more pleased with the Precision Press Titanium. It arrived in good time and in perfect condition. I love the size and weight, and how the flamed finish came out. I would recommend it and I also see where the extra money went in this pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Roy from baldwin, MI United States  
I purchased this for a gift, but after getting it, I may order one for myself.  Very cool pen.
Shipping is too costly for an item weighing only a few ozs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision Press - Flamed Titanium December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bob S from Cornwall, CT United States  
These pens are very expensive. They are worth twice as much ! Gorgeous colors ! Precision craftsmanship. A pleasure to use. Beautifully balanced. A joy in your hand !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
flamied titianium. works great. HOWEVER: March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Rosen from Orange , CA United States  
The DVD does NOT open.  I tried every program I have on two computers and have no idea why.  I would like someone to get back to me to give me some advice - or tell me what player opens the disc.
c. rosen, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, stout pen February 23, 2016
Reviewer: D Bosman from Bellingham, WA United States  
Have another brand of tactical pen and this one appealed to me because of the titanium material and the push button actuation. Was a bit leery of spending a couple hundred on a pen but not disappointed at all. In fact, very impressed with the functionality, fit, and finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items