Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - POLISHED
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! Mine's taken a beating for 3 years! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bob J from Azle, TX United States  
I'm tough on stuff.  I break it.  Not this pen though... and it's been an EDC for 3 years now.  This pen goes everywhere with my... clipped to my jeans pocket, molle on my gun bag, or srapped on my computer bag; it's been a constant companion for 1000+ days now.

I've had several other "tactical" pens confiscated by TSA.  They DO give this badboy a second look occasionally, but it's always handed back (with a look of admiration!).

It never fails to elicit comments from coworkers/friends who need to borrow a pen... "wow, this is (insert word of admiration i.e. really cool, heavy, awesome, etc)".  My return comment is always a canned "yea, you can drive this thing through a 2 x 4!"  (I haven't actually tried it, but I wouldn't be surprised!)

I'm sorry it's taken so long to write a review, but I guess 3 years of experience  lends to a less first-response emotional review... but even after 3 years, I'm pretty freakin emotional about this pen... it rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pen August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Winfield Haggard from Katy, TX United States  
Great pen,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Pen April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Spade from flint, MI United States  
Very original looking pen and very comfortable to hold and write with. I am happy with my purchase.

The shipping time left me wanting. I would like them to at least make an effort to put the product in the mail the next business day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best clicky pen ever! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Boswell from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I have several aluminum clicky pens that all work flawlessly, including the new mini-clicky. This polished titanium clicky is a work of art. I have a stainless steel mini on order and hope a titanium mini is in the works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polished Titanium will Wow you November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This is a very nice, stout, writing utensil. I plan on purchasing a lead pencil in the near future. I'm also considering the new mini flash light.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polished Titanium January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Hubbard from Monticello, IN United States  
Very nice have only used a couple times. I clip in my shirt between buttons but I feel the clip could be a little more tight to prevent from slipping but overall good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only if you must have titanium December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Chapnick from Toronto, ON Canada  
I have a very large collection of "tactical" and other pens.  I already purchased the Precision Au RAW and had preferred it to all other "tactical" pens.  The Ti model looks more "tactical" (not necessarily a good thing), and the cost is "to the moon".  I would only recommend the titanium model if you are nuts for titanium and have too much money in your pocket; otherwise be happy with the aluminum model, it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice pen November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This is a very attractive pen; it is lightweight, shiny and pleasing to the eye.  It is nice to have a "clicky" style pen instead of the usual stick pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision Press - Polished Titanium November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Dion from Atlantic City, NJ United States  
I just received my pen on Saturday nov 8 2014 the workmanship is perfect and the pen feel great when writing
The folks at tuff writer were great to do business with and I received my pen with in one week I will be buying a few more soon for my family .
Jack Dion
Atlantic City New Jersey

Was this review helpful to you?