Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Precision Press Titanium - TUMBLED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Neil Jonas from Rochester, MN United States  
Just great pen !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lighter and easier to carry February 25, 2020
Reviewer: John W. from New Milford, NJ United States  
I appreciate the fine tumbled finish.
This is my new everyday carry pen.
I love the lightweight toughness, and like it so much I just ordered the same pen in the polished titanium for more formal occasions.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Morrell from BISMARCK, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini-click tumbled titanium pen March 18, 2018
Reviewer: John from Dumfries, VA United States  
I think I have finally found my final pen.  Well made, looks and fells good, nice size, and you can use any G2 size refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Quality Pen Ever October 23, 2017
Reviewer: W from OH  
This is easily the best quality pen I’ve ever held. It’s solid. The fit and finish are flawless. The “clicker” is quiet and positive. I can’t call it everything I want in a pen because the perfect pen for me is thinner and less tactical looking (my kind of tactical is covert to the eye with all the functionality of tactical).  But this is a solid pen that will take a beating, and give one if ever needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Pen! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Yingling from United States & Sverige  
I just received my 2nd Tuff Writer pen.  This is a remarkable pen-finely engineered, precision crafted in the USA, and a wonderfully useful addition to my EDC gear.  The customer service I received was five star!  Jack and Peachy were great to work with and made sure that I was fully satisfied with my order.  I look forward to adding additional Tuff Writers to my collection and supporting high quality American made products.  Thank you Tuff Writer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6th Tuff-Writer! December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kemah, TX United States  
I am on my 6th Tuff-Writer. I ended up giving the first 4 as gifts to those who admired them. Number 5 went to the OVER ZEALOUS TSA at Love Field in Dallas. It was actually the first one I ever owned. What can I say, a person needs a way do protect himself. My newest is a Precision Press in tumbled Ti. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice October 23, 2014
Reviewer: from Washington  
Really like this pen.  Look forward to having it a very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tumbled Titanium October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Buschmann from Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States  
I have one of the Precession Press aluminum pens, and wanted to  try the titanium  model.  I am very  pleased with the quality and workmanship. What a great pen, and it has a good but not overly heavy heft to it.  Balance is great.  Now all I need is a few zombies to try it on...... Pardon my forgetfulness, there are lots of zombies here in South Florida already.  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precision press-tumbled ti January 12, 2014
Reviewer: David from ,  
Beautiful pen. Fast service. Will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items