Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Click Mechanism (Stainless Steel)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great craftsmanship August 18, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT SHAW from KINGSVILLE, TX United States  
Need a clicker for my pen. Great service and very fast shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Gordon Olwell from Ashburn, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Click mechanism March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Wyett Eichenlaub from Fountain, CO United States  
This is the second time ive bought the mechanism for my own personal projects and they have worked flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Corey Campbell from SOUTH VIENNA, OH United States  
I originally bought a mini click and dropped it on the tip from about waist/table high onto concrete floor and broke the click mechanism that deploys the pens ball point. I was a little frustrated of course but after purchasing this replacement piece it once again works gloriously. The craftsmanship that goes into these pens and their components is admirable when they could have easily out sourced the pens internals and still called it made in the USA but no they developed their own mechanism and machined it themselves out of stainless steel. I respect that and I respect this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product - Great Service!! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: MARTYO from OK United States  
Tuff Writer pens are the best pens available today. I purchased their click mechanisms to install on my older Tuff Writer pens that had the original clickers.

I placed the order before noon, it was shipped that afternoon, and I had it three days later (and there was no shipping charge). They have not only great products, but also great service!!

Jack and company are the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can sum this up in one word November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jt Whissel from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Precession

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great craftsmanship October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jesus Oceguera from Atwater, CA United States  
I replaced the click mechanism that got lost and the pen works perfect. The original one used to get stuck when I clicked it but this one is perfect. I will definitely buy another pen in the future they are built well. I always get compliments on my pen when somebody asks to borrow it, they're face lights up like they can't believe what's in they're hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, weird dimensions March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Kramer from Columbia, SC United States  
Ordered this to try out on a custom Ti pen I made. Nice build quality. The threads are oddball to the extreme though (M7x0.75). Must be a high end pen standard. Cost me $100 in tooling to thread the hole so I ordered a few extra to make a couple more pens to make it worth my while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade your clicker. October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Geordie E from CA United States  
When ever I buy a nice machined pen.
I will always upgrade the clicker with the smoothest, most durable clicker made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect and smooth mechanism September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Almer from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I had dropped my Noveske Bona Fine pen rather hard, and the click mechanism got damaged.  

I'm glad I found a replacement that works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items