Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter YouTube Shows Blog Contact Us
Return to Click Mechanism (Stainless Steel)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, weird dimensions March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Kramer from Columbia, SC United States  
Ordered this to try out on a custom Ti pen I made. Nice build quality. The threads are oddball to the extreme though (M7x0.75). Must be a high end pen standard. Cost me $100 in tooling to thread the hole so I ordered a few extra to make a couple more pens to make it worth my while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade your clicker. October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Geordie E from CA United States  
When ever I buy a nice machined pen.
I will always upgrade the clicker with the smoothest, most durable clicker made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect and smooth mechanism September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Almer from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I had dropped my Noveske Bona Fine pen rather hard, and the click mechanism got damaged.  

I'm glad I found a replacement that works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Clicker May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Reynolds from OH United States  
I had to replace the clicker on a MCM 375 after three years of daily use. The clicker works perfectly and is what was used when the pen was made. I am very happy with it. I've given these pens as gifts as well. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Part replacement May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Rios from Homestead, FL United States  
I have several Tuff Writer pens to include 2 precision press models. I gifted a co-worker a precision press pen which after a year the click mechanism went.  Ordering the part was quick and easy.  It arrived and was simple to install.  The pen is up and running; we both carry them daily.  Bad Ass Pens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless steel click mechanism May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bobcat from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
My first day. Solid piece of kit to replace schmidt sk88 chrome plated clicker. Hope it functions well over the years. Great service given by Tuffwriter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pen review April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Martinez from Oxnard , CA United States  
I Love your Product I have several Tuff Writer Pens and I Love them all, I Always carry one just in case !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not bad, but I hope you can improve the quality in February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Daming Wang from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
The last one is often stuck and almost impossible to use. This new one is not bad, but occasionally there will be a phenomenon of jamming, and it may be cured for long time use. I hope that you can control the quality more strictly in the future, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic December 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Burge from Little Rock, AR United States  
This replacement mechanism is exactly as you would expect it to be. However mine did not have the company logo on it. I do not see this as an issue, actually I like it a little better with out it.  But if it is important to you be aware of this.  Shipping was fast as allways. Really good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth press pen October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Iowa  
So my press pens where some of the 1st Pens Jack made they have survived two deployments and 8 years of heavy office use with no issues. I got the new mechanism to dress up my pens and these are even smoother to operate then the 1st gen. Thanks again for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items